Philippe Chauvet

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
philippe.chauvet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Poun Chea

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
poun.chea@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 63

Tianchi Chen

Post-doctoral researcher
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
tianchi.chen@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Chenouard

Post-doctoral researcher
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
nicolas.chenouard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Blandine Cherifi-Gatta

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
blandine.gatta-cherifi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Stephanie Chevallier

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephanie.chevallier@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Nicolas Chevrier

Engineer/Technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
nicolas.chevrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Valentine Chirokoff

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
valentine.chirokoff@ephe.fr

Daniel Choquet

Unity Director - Team leader
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
daniel.choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 15

Morgane Cimavilla

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
morgane.cimavilla@inserm.fr

Philippe Ciofi

Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
philippe.ciofi@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 38

Eloïse Colnot

Post doctoral researcher
DN3 (Thoby-Brisson - Barrière)
INCIA
eloise.colnot@u-bordeaux.fr

Denis Combes

University Teacher- Researcher
MotoPSYN
INCIA
denis.combes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Steven Condamine

Post doctoral researcher
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
steven.condamine@inserm.fr

Dana Conlisk

PhD student
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
dana.conlisk@inserm.fr

Angelo Contarino

Team Leader
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
angelo.contarino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 21

Fiona Corailler

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
fiona.corailler@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 29

Jean-Benoît Corcuff

University teacher - researcher - Hospital practitioner
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-benoit.corcuff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Fabrice Cordelières

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
fabrice.cordelieres@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 87