Veronique Champfay

Human ressources and Administrative assistant
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
veronique.champfay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 42 67

Sandra Chanraud Guillermo

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
sandra.chanraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 20

Francis Chaouloff

Researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
francis.chaouloff@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 55

Keri-Ann Charles

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
keri-ann.charles@u-bordeaux.fr

Gilles Charpentier

Professor
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
gilles.charpentier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 24 20 47

Justine Charpentier

Engineer/technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
justine.charpentier@u-bordeaux.fr

Vanessa Charrier

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
vanessa.charrier@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 77

Philippe Chauvet

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
philippe.chauvet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Poun Chea

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
poun.chea@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 63

Tianchi Chen

Post-doctoral researcher
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
tianchi.chen@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Chenouard

Post-doctoral researcher
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
nicolas.chenouard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Blandine Cherifi-Gatta

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
blandine.gatta-cherifi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Stephanie Chevallier

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephanie.chevallier@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Nicolas Chevrier

Engineer/Technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
nicolas.chevrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Valentine Chirokoff

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
valentine.chirokoff@ephe.fr

Yoon Cho

Team Leader
Neurobiology of Behavior
INCIA
yoon.cho@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 46

Daniel Choquet

Unity Director - Team leader
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
daniel.choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 15

Morgane Cimavilla

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
morgane.cimavilla@inserm.fr