Cecilia Castelli

PhD student
Synapse and cognition ()
IINS
cecilia.castelli@u-bordeaux.fr

Julien Catanese

Post doctoral researcher
FoodCircus ()
NutriNeuro
julien.catanese@inrae.fr

Adeline Cathala

ITA
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
adeline.cathala@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 58

Gwenaelle Catheline

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
gwenaelle.catheline@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 33

Daniel Cattaert

Researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance ()
INCIA
daniel.cattaert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Jean-René Cazalets

Unity Director
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators ()
INCIA
jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 46 26

William Cazenave

Engineer/Technician
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions ()
INCIA
william.cazenave@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 72

Maureen Cercy

PhD student
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures ()
IINS
maureen.cercy@u-bordeaux.fr

Johanna Ceschin

Assisting engineer
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling ()
IINS
johanna.ceschin@u-bordeaux.fr

Ingrid Chamma

Researcher
Organ_izing the cell ()
IINS
ingrid.chamma@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 20

Veronique Champfay

Human ressources and Administrative assistant
Administration and Research management / INCIA ()
INCIA
veronique.champfay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 42 67

Sandra Chanraud Guillermo

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
sandra.chanraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 20

Francis Chaouloff

Researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
francis.chaouloff@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 55

Keri-Ann Charles

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease ()
IMN
keri-ann.charles@u-bordeaux.fr

Justine Charpentier

Engineer/technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
justine.charpentier@u-bordeaux.fr

Mathilde Chataigner

Post doctoral researcher
NutriMind ()
NutriNeuro
mathilde.chataignier@inrae.fr

Philippe Chauvet

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA ()
INCIA
philippe.chauvet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Poun Chea

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
poun.chea@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 63