Yann Rufin

Engineer/Technician
Biochemistry ()
Neurocentre Magendie
yann.rufin@inserm.fr

Loreen Rupprecht

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology ()
Neurocentre Magendie
loreen.rupprecht@inserm.fr

Patricia Sagaspe

Engineer/Technician
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness) ()
Sanpsy
patricia.sagaspe@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Matthieu Sainlos

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses Biochemistry ()
IINS
matthieu.sainlos@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 31

Aurélie Saint-Amaux

Engineer
Synapse and cognition ()
IINS
aurelie.saint-amaux@u-bordeaux.fr

Vasiliki Sakka

PhD student
Cortical plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
vasiliki.sakka@inserm.fr

Yoan Salafranque

Engineer/Technician
Animal care ()
INCIA
yoan.salafranque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mathilde Salagnon

PhD student
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
mathilde.salagnon@u-bordeaux.fr

Vianney Salvi

PhD student
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
vianney.salvi@u-bordeaux.fr

Miguel Eduardo Sambrano Lopez

Engineer/technician
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
miguel-eduardo.sambrano-lopez@u-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie San-Segundo

Administrative staff
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
sylvie.san-segundo@inserm.fr

Irene Sanchez Mirasierra

PhD student
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies ()
IMN
irene.sanchez-mirasierra@u-bordeaux.fr

Fernando Sánchez-Román Terán

Engineer
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions ()
IMN
fernando.sanchez-roman-teran@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Remya Sankar

PhD student
Mnemosyne ()
IMN
remya.sankar@inria.fr

Nathalie Sans

Team leader - Director of Bordeaux Neurocampus
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.sans@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 63

Ernesto Sanz Arigita

Engineer
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
ernesto.sanz-arigita@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine Savona Baron

University Teacher- Researcher
PET research unit ()
INCIA
catherine.savona-baron@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 12

Effie Segas

PhD student
Hybrid sensorimotor performance ()
INCIA
effie.segas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Azza Sellami

ATER
Pathophysiology of declarative memory ()
Neurocentre Magendie
azza.sellami@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 09