Catherine Semal

University Teacher- Researcher
Motor Control and Cognition ()
INCIA
catherine.semal@ensc.fr

Ourania Semelidou

Post doctoral researcher
Cortical plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
ourania.semelidou@inserm.fr

Alexandra Séré

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Roman Serrat

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory ()
IINS
roman.serrat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Fuschia Serre

Engineer/Technician
Addiction ()
Sanpsy
fuschia.serre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Shri Vidhya Seshadri Srinivasan

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
shri-vidhya.seshadri@inserm.fr

Emilie Seuniac

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.seuniac@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 62

Jean-Baptiste Sibarita

Team leader
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
jean-baptiste.sibarita@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 06

Igor Sibon

Team Leader
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
igor.sibon@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Joanna Sikora

Post doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of proteinopathies ()
IMN
joanna.sikora@u-bordeaux.fr

John Simmers

Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems ()
INCIA
john.simmers@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 60

Vincent Simon

Engineer-technician
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.simon@inserm.fr

Guy Simonnet

Former Hospital Practitionner - Emeritus
MotoPSYN ()
INCIA
guy.simonnet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Urszula Skupio

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
urszula.skupio@inserm.fr

Sandra Soukup

Team leader
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies ()
IMN
sandra.soukup@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33 (0)5 33 51 48 34

Umberto Spampinato

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
umberto.spampinato@inserm.fr

Aléna Spitsyn

PhD student
Olfaction and Memory ()
IINS
alena.spitsyn@u-bordeaux.fr

Silvia Sposini

Post-doctoral researcher
Membrane traffic at synapses ()
IINS
silvia.sposini@u-bordeaux.fr

Remi Sterling

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / IINS ()
IINS
remi.sterling@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Giovanni Stevanin

Team leader
Neurogénétique fonctionnelle ()
INCIA
giovanni.stevanin@upmc.fr