Olivier Thoumine

Team leader
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
olivier.thoumine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 04

Houyam Tibar

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
houyam.tibar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Marion Tible

Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marion.tible@inserm.fr

François Tison

PU-PH
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.tison@chu-bordeaux.fr

Léa Tochon

PhD student
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
lea.tochon@u-bordeaux.fr

Andrea Toledo

Post-doctoral researcher
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly Dynamic organization & Function of synapses
IINS
andrea.toledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 47 51 49

Jessica Tostain

Engineer/Technician
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jessica.tostain@inserm.fr

Thomas Tourdias

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.tourdias@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 56 04

Jeflie Tournezy

PhD student
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
jeflie.tournezy@u-bordeaux.fr

Katia Touyarot

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
katia.touyarot@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Claudine Tridon

Engineer/Technician
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
claudine.tridon@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Pierre Trifilieff

Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
pierre.trifilieff@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Ivana Trivunovic

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ivana.trivunovic@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Tronel

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
sophie.tronel@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 65

Ami Tsuchida

Post-doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
ami.tsuchida@mail.mcgill.ca
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Roman Ursu

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
roman.ursu@u-bordeaux.fr

Monique Vallée

Researcher
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
monique.vallee@inserm.fr

Cédric Valtat

Clinical Research Assistant
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cedric.valtat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Sylvie Vancassel

Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sylvie.Vancassel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35