Catherine Savona Baron

University Teacher- Researcher
PET research unit
INCIA
catherine.savona-baron@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 12

Effie Segas

PhD student
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
effie.segas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Azza Sellami

Post-doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
azza.sellami@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 09

Catherine Semal

University Teacher- Researcher
Auditory perception
INCIA
catherine.semal@ensc.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 51

Ourania Semelidou

Post doctoral researcher
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
ourania.semelidou@inserm.fr

Alexandra Séré

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Roman Serrat

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
roman.serrat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Fuschia Serre

Engineer/Technician
Addiction
Sanpsy
fuschia.serre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Shri Vidhya Seshadri Srinivasan

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
shri-vidhya.seshadri@inserm.fr

Emilie Seuniac

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.seuniac@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 62

Jean-Baptiste Sibarita

Team leader
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
jean-baptiste.sibarita@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 06

Igor Sibon

Team Leader
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
igor.sibon@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

John Simmers

Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
john.simmers@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 60

Vincent Simon

Engineer-technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.simon@inserm.fr

Guy Simonnet

Former Hospital Practitionner
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
guy.simonnet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Urszula Skupio

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
urszula.skupio@inserm.fr

Léonie Sommacal

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
leonie.sommacal@inserm.fr

Sandra Soukup

Team leader
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sandra.soukup@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33 (0)5 33 51 48 34

Umberto Spampinato

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
umberto.spampinato@inserm.fr