Agenda

  1. Seminar – Suzana Herculano-Houzel

    Friday 26 April 2019 / 11:30

    Life slows down with more neurons in the cerebral cortex.

  2. Seminar – Maxime Assous

    Friday 3 May 2019 / 10:00 - 11:30

    Extrinsic innervation of striatal interneurons and implications for the local microcircuitry.

  3. Monthly conference – Richard Robitaille

    Friday 3 May 2019 / 11:30 - 12:30

    Regulation of synaptic structure ad function by glial celles in health and disease

  4. Seminar – Stéphanie Trouche

    Friday 10 May 2019 / 11:30 - 12:30

    Invited by : Catherine Le Moine

  5. Bordeaux Neurocampus Day

    Wednesday 15 May 2019 / 09:00 - 18:00

    (Haut Carré, Talence)

  6. 4ème Journée nationale sur le Neurofeedback

    Friday 17 May 2019 / 08:00 - 17:30

    Le neurofeedback, un outil pour la recherche en neurosciences cognitives ?

  7. Seminar – Miriam Melis

    Friday 17 May 2019 / 11:30

    Maternal THC exposure biases dopamine system towards behavioral metaplasticity

  8. Seminar – Jean-Philippe Lachaud

    Friday 17 May 2019 / 14:00 - 15:00

    Invitant : Nathalie Tzourio-Mazoyer (IMN)

  9. CAJAL course : Brain Homeostasis and Neurovascular Coupling

    Sunday 19 May 2019 - Sunday 2 June 2019

    Deadline for application: 11 February 2019

  10. Seminar – Philippe Séguéla

    Friday 24 May 2019 / 11:30 - 12:30

    Functional interrogation of genetically-defined neurons in pain and itch pathways

  11. Monthly PhD seminar – Matthew Hill

    Friday 7 June 2019 / 11:30 - 12:30

    Endocannainoids: multi-modal regulators of the stress response

  12. Seminar – Alvarez-Buylla

    Friday 7 June 2019 / 14:00

    Invited by Nora Abrous

  13. 4th Eurogenesis Meeting

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019

    Adult neurogenesis in Physiology and Disease

  14. Séminaire – Alejandro Schinder

    Friday 14 June 2019 / 11:30 - 13:00

    Une invitation de Nora Abrous

  15. Seminar – André Ramos

    Friday 21 June 2019 / 11:30

    Le long (et incertain) chemin entre les comportements liés à l'anxiété et les gènes sous-jacents

  16. Cajal course : Biosensors and actuators for cellular and systems neuroscience

    Sunday 23 June 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

    Talks are open to everyone

  17. Seminar – Stephanie Borgland

    Friday 5 July 2019 / 11:00 - 12:00

    Diet induced plasticity in the orbitofrontal cortex: implications for overeating

  18. Seminar – Stefan Hallermann

    Friday 12 July 2019 / 11:30

    Large, invariable action potential amplitude in neocortical nerve terminals revealed by high-resolution current-clamp recordings

  19. Cajal : Whole brain imaging

    Sunday 8 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019

    Registration before 20 May

  20. Seminar – Francesco Papaleo

    Friday 13 September 2019 / 11:30

    Bottom-Up and Top-Down Control of Emotion Recognition.

  21. Seminar – Andrew Lawrence

    Friday 20 September 2019 / 11:30 - 12:30

    Subject : Addiction

  22. International conference: Reward

    Wednesday 2 October 2019 - Friday 4 October 2019

    « Normal and pathological reward processing: from synapse to behavior. »

  23. Cajal course : Advanced Techniques for Synapse Biology

    Sunday 13 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019

    Applications will open in April 2019

  24. Séminar – David Blum

    Friday 8 November 2019 / 11:30

    David Blum Invité par : Eric Boué-Grabot Directeur de recherche / IMN

  25. Seminar – Isabelle Mansuy

    Friday 22 November 2019 / 11:30

    Bases génétiques et épigénétiques des fonctions cognitives et des réponses comportementales chez les mammifères.

Last update: 26 February 2019