Mylene Blanchard

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mylene.blanchard@inserm.fr

Nicolas Blin

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
nicolas.blin@inserm.fr

Flavie Blondel

Administrative staff
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
flavie.blondel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 86

Sacha Bodin

PhD student
Multimodal Translational Imaging
INCIA
sacha.bodin@u-bordeaux.fr

Olena Bogdanova

Post-doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
olena.bogdanova@u-bordeaux.fr

Aurélien Boiseau

Clinical Research Assistant
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
aurelien.boiseau@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Damien Bonnard

MCU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
damien.bonnard@u-bordeaux.fr

Caroline Bonnet

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
caroline.bonnet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Bruno Bontempi

Team leader
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
bruno.bontempi@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 11

Thomas Boraud

Team leader
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
thomas.boraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Clémentine Bosch-Bouju

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
clementine.bosch-bouju@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Delphine Bouchet-Tessier

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
delphine.bouchet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Eric Boué-Grabot

Researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
eric.boue-grabot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 95

Lou Bouit

Engineer/technician
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
lou.bouit.1@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Boulain

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
marie.boulain@inserm.fr

Yohan Bouleau

Technician
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
yohan.bouleau@inserm.fr

Martine Bourbon

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
martine.bourbon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 86

Mathieu Bourdenx

Post doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
mathieu.bourdenx@u-bordeaux.fr

Julien Bourel

ATER
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
julien.bourel@inserm.fr

François Bourre

Researcher
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
francois.bourre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16