Philippe Binot

Administrative staff : budget, finance
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
philippe.binot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 86

Bernard Bioulac

University Teacher - Researcher - Hospital practitioner
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
bernard.bioulac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Stéphanie Bioulac

Researcher
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
stephanie.bioulac@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Blanchard

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
camille.blanchard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 81

Mylene Blanchard

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mylene.blanchard@inserm.fr

Fabrice Blard

Assistant de recherche clinique
IMN clinics
IMN
fabrice.blard@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Blin

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
nicolas.blin@inserm.fr

Flavie Blondel

Administrative staff
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
flavie.blondel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 86

Sacha Bodin

PhD student
Multimodal Translational Imaging
INCIA
sacha.bodin@u-bordeaux.fr

Olena Bogdanova

Post-doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
olena.bogdanova@u-bordeaux.fr

Aurélien Boiseau

Clinical Research Assistant
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
aurelien.boiseau@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Léa Bonnamy

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
lea.bonamy@u-bordeaux.fr

Damien Bonnard

MCU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
damien.bonnard@u-bordeaux.fr

Bruno Bontempi

Team leader
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
bruno.bontempi@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 11

Thomas Boraud

Director of IMN
Network dynamics underlying function & dysfunction of procedural learning
IMN
thomas.boraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Clémentine Bosch-Bouju

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
clementine.bosch-bouju@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Sarah Bou Sader Nehme

PhD student
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
sarah.bou-sader-nehme@u-bordeaux.fr

Delphine Bouchet-Tessier

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
delphine.bouchet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Eric Boué-Grabot

Researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
eric.boue-grabot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 95

Lou Bouit

Engineer/technician
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
lou.bouit.1@u-bordeaux.fr