Magali Dubuc

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
magali.billy@inserm.fr

Eva Ducourneau

Post-doctoral researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoïds ()
NutriNeuro
eva-gunnel.ducourneau@u-bordeaux.fr

Fabien Ducrocq

Post-doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
fabien.ducrocq@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 68 79

Céline Ducroix-Crepy

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
celine.ducroix-crepy@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Mathieu Ducros

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center ()
BIC
mathieu.ducros@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 89

Charles Ducrot

Post doctoral researcher
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly ()
IINS
charles.ducrot@u-bordeaux.fr

Didier Dulon

Team leader
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse ()
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
didier.dulon@inserm.fr
+33 5 56 24 20 47

Fabien Dumetz

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
fabien.dumetz@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25

Sandrine Dupouy

Clinical Research Assistant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
sandrine.dupouy@chu-bordeaux.fr

Julien Dupuis

Researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits ()
IINS
julien.dupuis@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Cédric Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
cedric.dupuy@inserm.fr

Lionel Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
lionel.dupuy@inserm.fr

Nathalie Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.dupuy@inserm.fr

Emmanuelle Durand

Assistant de recherche clinique
IMN clinics ()
IMN
emmanuelle.durand@u-bordeaux.fr

Christelle Durand

Engineer
Translational research in neurogenetic diseases ()
INCIA
christelle.durand@u-bordeaux.fr

Emilie Durosoir

PhD student
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
emilie.durosoir@hotmail.fr

Nathalie Dutheil

Facility leader
Administration and Research management / IMN ()
IMN
nathalie.dutheil@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 23

Alexia Duveau

PhD student
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders ()
IMN
alexia.duveau@u-bordeaux.fr

Anass El Azraoui

PhD student
Synapse and cognition ()
IINS
anass.el-azraoui@u-bordeaux.fr