Cédric Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
cedric.dupuy@inserm.fr

Lionel Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
lionel.dupuy@inserm.fr

Nathalie Dupuy

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.dupuy@inserm.fr

Lucile Dupuy

Engineer/technician
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
lucile.dupuy@u-bordeaux.fr

Emilie Durosoir

PhD student
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
emilie.durosoir@hotmail.fr

Nathalie Dutheil

Facility leader
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.dutheil@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 23

Alexia Duveau

PhD student
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
alexia.duveau@u-bordeaux.fr

Anass El Azraoui

PhD student
Synapse and cognition
IINS
anass.el-azraoui@u-bordeaux.fr

Jonathan Elegheert

Team leader
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling
IINS
jonathan.elegheert@u-bordeaux.fr

Abel Eraso

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
abel.erasor@inserm.fr

Anaël Erhardt

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
anael.erhardt@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Mariela Escande

Technical and scientific manager
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
mariela.escande@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Alain Estager

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
alain.estager@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 22

Nicole Etchamendy

University Teacher- Researcher
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
nicolae.etchamendy@inserm.fr

Jérôme Ezan

Researcher
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
jerome.ezan@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 49

Mélanie Fabre

Engineer/Technician
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
melanie.fabre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Fanny Farrugia

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
fanny.farrugia@inserm.fr