Eric Hosy

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
eric.hosy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Elizabeth Huc

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
elizabeth.huc@inserm.fr

Yann Humeau

Team leader
Synapse in cognition
IINS
yann.humeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 03

Daniel Hunter

PhD student
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
daniel.hunter@u-bordeaux.fr

Imane Hurel

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
imane.hurel@inserm.fr

Alexandra Huvier

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
alexandra.huvier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 13

Fjola Hyseni

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
fjola.hyseni@u-bordeaux.fr

François Ichas

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
francois.ichas@inserm.fr

Agata Idziak

PhD student
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
agata.idziak@hotmail.com

Krishna Inavalli

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
gopala-krishna.inavalli@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 45

Christina Ioannidou

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
christina.ioannidou@inserm.fr

Stefano Ioannucci

PhD student
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
stefano.ioannucci@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Debora Jacky

Engineer/Technician
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
debora.jacky@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 65

Robert Jaffard

Former Professor
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
robert.jaffard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Samantha James

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
samantha.james@inserm.fr

Zoë Jamet

PhD student
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
zoe.jamet@u-bordeaux.fr

Melyssa Jaquet

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
melyssa.jaquet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

David Jarriault

Researcher
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
david.jarriault@inrae.fr

Vincent Jecko

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
vincentjecko@hotmail.com