Senka Hadzibegovic

Post-doctoral researcher
Cortical Plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
Senka.hadzibegovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Nassim Haffiane

Assistant engineer
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures ()
IINA
nassim.haffiane@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Christophe Halgand

Informatics / Lead programmer of Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance’s team
Administration and Research management / INCIA ()
INCIA
christophe.halgand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 72

Anne Hambucken

Engineer/Technician
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing ()
IMN
anne.hambucken@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Lola Hardt

PhD student
FoodCircus ()
NutriNeuro
lola.hardt@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Evan Harrell

Assistant professor
Olfaction and Memory ()
IINS
evan.harrell@u-bordeaux.fr

Rebecca Hekking

PhD student
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
rebecca.hekking@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Christophe Helbling

Engineer/Technician
NutriPsy + FoodCircus ()
NutriNeuro
jean-christophe.helbling@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 60 18

Nadia Henkous

Engineer/Technician
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS) ()
INCIA
nadia.henkous@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 91

Sergio Hernandez Diaz

Post doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies ()
IMN
sergio.hernandez-diaz@u-bordeaux.fr

Cyril Herry

Team leader
Neuronal circuits of associative learning ()
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.herry@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 26

Claire Herzog

LabEx BRAIN Manager
Bordeaux Neurocampus administrative team ()
Bordeaux Neurocampus
claire.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 92

Etienne Herzog

Researcher
Membrane traffic at synapses ()
IINS
etienne.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0)5 33 51 47 79

Isabelle Hesling

University Teacher- Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
isabelle.hesling@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Higueret

Professor Researcher emeritus
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
paul.higueret@u-bordeaux.fr

Xavier Hinaut

Researcher
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy ()
IMN
xavier.hinaut@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Joelle Hoang-Chauhong

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
joelle.hoang-chau-hong@u-bordeaux.fr

Eric Hosy

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
eric.hosy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Elizabeth Huc

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping ()
Neurocentre Magendie
elizabeth.huc@inserm.fr