Lia Talozzi

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
lia.talozzi@u-bordeaux.fr

Anne Taupignon

University Teacher -Researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
anne.taupignon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Margaux Teil

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
margaux.teil@u-bordeaux.fr

Achille Teillac

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
achille.teillac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Yacine Tensaouti

PhD student
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
yacine.tensaouti@u-bordeaux.fr

Geoffrey Terral

Post doctoral researcher
Olfaction and memory
IINS
geoffrey.terral@u-bordeaux.fr

Julie Tessaire

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
julie.tessaire@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 82

Béatrice Tessier

Engineer/Technician
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
beatrice.tessier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Michel Thiebaut de Schotten

Team leader
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
michel.thiebaut@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Laure Thiolat

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.thiolat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 22

Muriel Thoby-Brisson

Team Leader
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
muriel.thoby-brisson@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Olivier Thoumine

Team leader
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
olivier.thoumine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 04

Houyam Tibar

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
houyam.tibar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Marion Tible

Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marion.tible@inserm.fr

François Tison

PU-PH
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.tison@chu-bordeaux.fr

Léa Tochon

PhD student
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
lea.tochon@u-bordeaux.fr

Andrea Toledo

Post-doctoral researcher
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly Dynamic organization & Function of synapses
IINS
andrea.toledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 47 51 49

Jessica Tostain

Engineer/Technician
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jessica.tostain@inserm.fr

Thomas Tourdias

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.tourdias@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 56 04