Christopher Stevens

PhD student
Pathophysiology of declarative memory ()
Neurocentre Magendie
christopher.stevens@inserm.fr

Pierre-Olivier Strale

Post-doctoral researcher
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
pierre-olivier.strale@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 46

Vincent Studer

Team leader
Organ_izing the cell ()
IINS
vincent.studer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 44

Sarah Suarez

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
sarah.suarez@inserm.fr

Isabelle Svahn

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit ()
BIC
isabelle.svahn@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 45

Joel Swendsen

Team Leader
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
joel.swendsen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 19

Antoine Tabarin

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
antoine.tabarin@chu-bordeaux.fr

Mathieu Taillade

Engineer
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics ()
IMN
mathieu.taillade@u-bordeaux.fr

Jacques Taillard

Engineer/Technician
Sommeil, addiction et neuropsychiatrie ()
Sanpsy
jacques.taillard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Naoya Takahashi

Team leader
Neural Basis of Perception ()
IINS
naoya.takahashi@u-bordeaux.fr

Lia Talozzi

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
lia.talozzi@u-bordeaux.fr

Margaux Teil

Post doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of proteinopathies ()
IMN
margaux.teil@u-bordeaux.fr

Achille Teillac

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
achille.teillac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Yacine Tensaouti

PhD student
Decision and adaptation ()
INCIA
yacine.tensaouti@u-bordeaux.fr

Geoffrey Terral

Post doctoral researcher
Olfaction and memory ()
IINS
geoffrey.terral@u-bordeaux.fr

Julie Tessaire

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
julie.tessaire@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 82

Béatrice Tessier

Engineer/Technician
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly ()
IINS
beatrice.tessier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Hélène Thibault

Hospital Practitionner
NutriPsy ()
NutriNeuro
helene.thibault@u-bordeaux.fr

Michel Thiebaut de Schotten

Team leader
Neurofunctional Imaging Group ()
IMN
michel.thiebaut@u-bordeaux.fr