Floriane Uyttersprot

PhD student
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
floriane.uyttersprot@u-bordeaux.fr

Monique Vallée

Researcher
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
monique.vallee@inserm.fr

Cédric Valtat

Clinical Research Assistant
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cedric.valtat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Sylvie Vancassel

Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sylvie.Vancassel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Nikolaos Vardalakis

PhD student
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics
IMN
nikolaos.vardalakis@u-bordeaux.fr

Marjorie Varilh

Engineer/Technician
NutriMind
NutriNeuro
marjorie.varilh@inrae.fr

Jan Veenstra

University Teacher- Researcher
P3TN (De Deurwaerdere / Lucas)
INCIA
jan-adrianus.veenstra@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 51

Céline Véga-Roiatti

University Teacher - Researcher
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
celine.vega-roiatti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 24

Emeline Verdier

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
emeline.verdier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Anh Vernoy

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
thien-anh.vernoy@u-bordeaux.fr

Violaine Verrecchia

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
violaine.verrecchia@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 35 51 48 42

Valérie Vidal

PU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Institut Pasteur
valerie.vidal@chu-bordeaux.fr

Thierry Vieville

Researcher - PhD (DR)
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
Thierry.Vieville@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Sandrine Villars

Clinical Research Assistant
IMN clinics
IMN
sandrine.villars@chu-bordeaux.fr

Frédéric Villega

PhD student
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
frederic.villega@u-bordeaux.fr

Veronica Villeri

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
veronica.villeri@u-bordeaux.fr

Léa Villetelle

Assisting engineer
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
lea.villetelle@u-bordeaux.fr

Richard Vinuesa

Financial manager
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
richard.vinuesa@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 91

Julio Viotti

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
julio.viotti@u-bordeaux.fr