Nathalie Genoud

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.genoud@insemr.fr

François Georges

Team leader
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
francois.georges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Eduarda Gervini Zampieri Centeno

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
eduarda.gervini-zampieri-centeno@u-bordeaux.fr

Angela Getz

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
angela.getz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Saurav Ghimire

Post-doctoral researcher
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
saurav.ghimire@u-bordeaux.fr

Gregory Giannone

Team leader
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
gregory.giannone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 08

Carla Gilg

Engineer/Technician
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
carla.gilg@inserm.fr

Mélanie Ginger

Engineer/Technician
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
melanie.ginger@inserm.fr

Delphine Girard

Engineer/Technician
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.girard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 27

Jordan Girard

Technicien
Administration IINS
IINS
jordan.girard@u-bordeaux.fr

christelle glangetas

Post doctoral student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
christelle.glangetas@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Gleizes

Post doctoral researcher
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.gleizes@inserm.fr

Pierre Goeury

IT
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.goeury@inserm.fr

Michel Goillandeau

IT, network
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
michel.goillandeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16

Paula Gomez Sotres

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
paula.gomez-sotres@inserm.fr

François Gonon

Researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.gonon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Etienne Gontier

Facility leader
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit
BIC
etienne.gontier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 09

Delphine Gonzales

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.gonzales@inserm.fr

Ines Gonzalez-Calvo

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ines.gonzalez-calvo@u-bordeaux.fr