Frédéric Friscourt

Post-doctoral researcher
Brain molecular imaging ()
INCIA
f.friscourt@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 71

Briere Galadriel

PhD student
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
galadriel.briere@inrae.fr

Xareni Galindo

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
xareni.galindo@u-bordeaux.fr

Rémi Galland

Researcher
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
remi.galland@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Frédéric Gambino

Team leader
Computational and systems neuroscience ()
IINS
frederic.gambino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 01

André Garenne

University Teacher- Researcher
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy ()
IMN
andre.garenne@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Maurice Garret

Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior ()
INCIA
Maurice.garret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 86

Yadaly Gassama

PhD student
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly ()
IINS
yadaly.gassama@u-bordeaux.fr

Geneviève Gaurier

Secretary
Administration and Research management / INCIA ()
INCIA
neuronord@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sophie Gauthier

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
sophie.gauthier@u-bordeaux.fr

Justine Gautron

ITA
Synaptic circuits of memory ()
IINS
justine.gautron@u-bordeaux.fr

Théo Gauvrit

PhD student
Cortical plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
theo.gauvrit@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Genoud

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.genoud@insemr.fr

François Georges

Team leader
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
francois.georges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Eduarda Gervini Zampieri Centeno

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
eduarda.gervini-zampieri-centeno@u-bordeaux.fr

Angela Getz

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
angela.getz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Saurav Ghimire

Post-doctoral researcher
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies ()
IMN
saurav.ghimire@u-bordeaux.fr

Gregory Giannone

Team leader
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures ()
IINS
gregory.giannone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 08

Carla Gilg

Engineer/Technician
Transcriptomic ()
Neurocentre Magendie
carla.gilg@inserm.fr