Thomas Michelet

Team leader
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
thomas.michelet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Jean-Arthur Micoulaud Franchi

Researcher
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
jarthur.micoulaud@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Miermon

PhD student
Olfaction and memory
IINS
camillle.miermon@u-bordeaux.fr

Theo Mille

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
theo.mille@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Cristina Miralpeix

Post-doctoral researcher
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
cristina.miralpeix@inserm.fr

David Misdrahi

Hospital Practitionner
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
david.misdrahi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Marie-Pierre Moisan

Team leader
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
Marie-Pierre.Moisan@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 14

Camille Monchaux

Post doctoral student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
camille.monchaux@gmail.com

Magali Mondin

Engineer – Super-resolution specialist
BIC photonique
BIC
magali.mondin@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicole Mons

Researcher
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nicole.mons@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 60

Mireille Montcouquiol

Team leader
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59

Florian Monteuil

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
florian.monteuil@inserm.fr

Virginie Morales

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
virginie.morales@inserm.fr

Sarah Morceau

PhD student
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
sarah.morceau@u-bordeaux.fr

Isabelle Moreau

Administrative staff
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
Isabelle.Moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 26

Maïté Moreau

Engineer/Technician
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
maite.moreau@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 53

Ana Moreira de Sa

PhD student
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ana.moreira-de-sa@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Luc Morel

Researcher
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
jean-luc.morel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09