Floriane Marzin

Engineer/Technician
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
floriane.marzin@gmail.com
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Patrice Mascalchi

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
patrice.mascalchi@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01

Karine Massé

University Teacher- Researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
karine.masse@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 4795

Isabelle Matias

Engineer/Technician
Analytical chemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
isabelle.matias@inserm.fr

Marco Matos

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marco.matos@inserm.fr

Willy Mayo

Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
willy.mayo@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 35

Joachim Mazère

University Teacher and Hospital Practitionner
IMT
INCIA
joachim.mazere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 40

Bernard Mazoyer

University Teacher- Researcher - Hospital practitioner
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
bernard.mazoyer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Zoé Mazurie

PhD student
Development of spinal motor networks on normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
zoe.mazurie@u-bordeaux.fr

Claire Mazzocco

ITA
Pathophysiology of proteinopathies
IMN
claire.mazzocco@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine McKenzie

Post-doctoral researcher
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
catherine.mckenzie@u-bordeaux.fr

Mari-Carmen Medrano

Post doctoral researcher
Neuropsychopharmacology of Addiction
INCIA
maria-carmen.medrano@u-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie Mekerri

Agent d'accueil du Centre Broca
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
sylvie.mekerri@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Emmanuel Mellet

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
emmanuel.mellet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 48 30 43

Ana Menegolla

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.menegolla@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Mennesson

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.mennesson@inserm.fr

Morgane Méras

Assisting engineer
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
morgane.meras@u-bordeaux.fr

Chloé Mercier

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
chloe.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr