Marc Corio

University Teacher- Researcher
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
marc.corio@ubordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 29 17

Daniela Cota

Team leader
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
daniela.cota@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 05

Yoni Couderc

PhD student
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
yoni.couderc@inserm.fr

Elodie Cougouilles

Engineer/Technician
Cortical Plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
elodie.cougouilles@u-bordeaux.fr

Adeline Coursan

PhD student
NutriMind
Nutrineuro
adeline.coursan@u-bordeaux.fr

Gilles Courtand

Responsible for the platform of imaging
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
gilles.courtand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26

Jérémy Cousineau

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
jeremy.cousineau@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Françoise Coussen

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
francoise.coussen-choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 34

Pauline Couty

PhD student
FoodCircus
NutriNeuro
pauline.couty@u-bordeaux.fr

José Covelo

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
jose.cruz@inserm.fr

Ana Covelo

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.covelo@inserm.fr

Sandrine Cremona

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sandrine.cremona@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Fabrice Crivello

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
fabrice.crivello@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Wim Crusio

Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
wim.crusio@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 00

Anthony Cunha

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anthony.cunha@u-bordeaux.fr

Emmanuel Cuny

University Teacher - Researcher - Hospital practitioner
IMN clinics
IMN
emmanuel.cuny@chu-bordeaux.f

Sofia Cussotto

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sofia.cussotto@inrae.fr

Antonny Czarnecki

Enseignant-chercheur
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
antonny.czarnecki@u-bordeaux.fr