Françoise Coussen

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
francoise.coussen-choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 34

José Covelo

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
jose.cruz@inserm.fr

Ana Covelo

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.covelo@inserm.fr

Sandrine Cremona

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sandrine.cremona@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Fabrice Crivello

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
fabrice.crivello@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Wim Crusio

Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
wim.crusio@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 00

Anthony Cunha

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anthony.cunha@u-bordeaux.fr

Emmanuel Cuny

University Teacher - Researcher - Hospital practitioner
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
emmanuel.cuny@chu-bordeaux.f

Sofia Cussotto

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sofia.cussotto@inrae.fr

Antonny Czarnecki

Enseignant-chercheur
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
antonny.czarnecki@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Daburon

Engineer/Technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
sophie.daburon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Ysaline Dachary

ITA
Services communs - Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
ysaline.dachary@inserm.fr

Snigdha Dagar

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
snigdha.dagar@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Damon Perrière

Hospital practitioner
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nathalie.damon-perriere@chu-bordeaux.fr

Florence Darlot

Engineer/Technician
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
florence.darlot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06

Muriel Darnaudéry

University Teacher - Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
muriel.darnaudery@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Morgane Darricau

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
morgane.darricau@u-bordeaux.fr