Gabriel Pitollat

PhD student
Organization and adaptability of motor systems
INCIA
gabriel.pitollat@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Planche

MD, PhD
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
vincent.planche@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Valentin Plateau

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
valentin.plateau@u-bordeaux.fr

Elodie Poinama

Engineer/Technician
Animal care
INCIA
elodie.poinama@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sonia Poirault-Chassac

ITA
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
sonia.poirault-chassac@inserm.fr

Mylène Potier

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
mylene.potier@inserm.fr

Laurie Pougin

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
laurie.pougin@u-bordeaux.fr

Christel Poujol

Facility leader
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
christel.poujol@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0)5 33 51 47 17

Sandrine Pouvreau

Researcher
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
sandrine.pouvreau@u-bordeaux.fr

Dania Prendin

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
dania.prendin@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 96

Lucile Pret

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
lucile.pret@inserm.fr

Nicolas Prudon

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
nicolas.prudon@u-bordeaux.fr

Virginia Puente

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
virginia.puente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Carmelo Quarta

Researcher
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
carmelo.quarta@inserm.fr

Federica Quici

PhD student
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
federica.quici@u-bordeaux.fr

Camille Quilgars

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
camille.quilgars@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Yolaine Rabat

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
yolaine.rabat@hotmail.fr

Sarah Rahmati

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
sarah.rahmati@u-bordeaux.fr

Brigitt Raux

Post-doctoral researcher
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling
IINS
brigitt.raux@u-bordeaux.fr

Pierre-Louis Raux

PhD student
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
NeuroCentre Magendie
pierre-louis.raux@u-bordeaux.fr