Wahiba Ouaret

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
wahiba.ouaret@inserm.fr

Emilie Pacary

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.pacary@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 85

Valentina Pacella

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
valentina.pacella@u-bordeaux.fr

Florent Paclet

University Teacher- Researcher
Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance
INCIA
Florent.Paclet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Antonio Pagano-Zottola

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
antonio.pagano-zottola@inserm.fr

Vincent Paget-Blanc

Post doctoral researcher
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
vincent.paget-blanc@u-bordeaux.fr

Cécile Pagèze

PhD student
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
cecile.pageze@u-bordeaux.fr

Justine Palhol

PhD student
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
justine.palhol@inserm.fr

Véronique Pallet

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 30

Aude Panatier

Researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
aude.panatier@inserm.fr

Jean-Rémi Pape

University Teacher- Researcher
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
jean-remi.pape@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 6 45 68 80 19

Shauna Parkes

Researcher
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
shauna.parkes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 31 08

Lionel Parra Iglesias

Engineer/Technician
INCIA / Services communs
INCIA
lionel.parra-iglesias@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26

Aurélien Pasturel

Post-doctoral researcher
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
aurelien.pasturel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Valeria Pecorado

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
valeria.pecoraro@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Luca Pedrelli

Post-doctoral researcher
Mnemosyne
IMN
luca.pedrelli@inria.fr

Thibault Peineau

Post doctoral researcher
Neurophysiology of the auditive synapse
Institut Pasteur
thibault.peineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Penavayre

Post doctoral researcher
Neuroscience, Humanities & Society (Brun)
IMN
marie.penavayre@u-bordeaux.fr

Antonietta Pepe

Post-doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
antonietta.pepe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19