Julie Angibaud

Engineer/Technician
Membrane traffic at synapses ()
IINS
julie.angibaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Bruno Aouizerate

University teacher - researcher - Hospital practitioner
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 33

Nathalie Argenta

Engineer/Technician
Animal care ()
INCIA
nathalie.argenta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Asier Aristieta

Post-doctoral researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
asier.aristieta-arbelaiz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Misa Arizono

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
misa.arizono@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47

Dorian Arnouil

PhD student
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
dorian.arnouil@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 38 06

Marie-Laure Arotcarena

Post-doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
marie-laure.arotcarena@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Aubailly

Engineer/Technician
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.aubailly@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 07

Agnès Aubert

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
agnes.aubert@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Elisabete Augusto

Post-doctoral researcher
Computational and systems neuroscience ()
IINS
elisabete.augusto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Jérôme Aupy

Maître de conférence universitaire - Personnel hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
jerome.aupy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 28

Marc Auriacombe

Unit director - Team leader
Addiction ()
Sanpsy
marc.auriacombe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Sophie Auriacombe

Hospital Practitionner
IMN clinics ()
IMN
sophie.auriacombe@chu-bordeaux.fr

Elena Avignone

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
elena.avignone@u-bordeaux.fr

Muriel Bacarisse

Clinical Research Assistant
Plateforme PRNPP ()
Sanpsy
muriel.bacarisse@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 05 81

Arnaud Badets

Team Leader
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
arnaud.badets@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

May Bakr

Post doctoral researcher
Membrane traffic at synapses ()
IINS
may.bakr@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Nicolas Balamoutoff

Personnel hospitalier
IMT ()
INCIA
nicolas.balamoutoff@chu-bordeaux.fr