Jonathan Elegheert

Team leader
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling ()
IINS
jonathan.elegheert@u-bordeaux.fr

Michel Englen

Researcher
CANDY (Ahmed) ()
INCIA
michel.engeln@u-bordeaux.fr

Abel Eraso

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
abel.erasor@inserm.fr

Anaël Erhardt

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory ()
IINS
anael.erhardt@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Mariela Escande

Technical and scientific manager
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience ()
Bordeaux Neurocampus
mariela.escande@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Alain Estager

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
alain.estager@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 22

Juan Estaun Panzano

PhD student
Pathophysiology of proteinopathies ()
IMN
juan.estaun-panzano@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicole Etchamendy

University Teacher- Researcher
Pathophysiology of declarative memory ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nicolae.etchamendy@inserm.fr

Jérôme Ezan

Researcher
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
jerome.ezan@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 49

Mélanie Fabre

Engineer/Technician
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures ()
IINS
melanie.fabre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Fanny Farrugia

Engineer/Technician
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology ()
Neurocentre Magendie
fanny.farrugia@inserm.fr

Melina Fatseas

Researcher
Addiction ()
Sanpsy
melina.fatseas@u-bordeaux.fr

Angélique Faugère

Engineer/Technician
Decision and adaptation ()
INCIA
angelique.faugere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06

Alexandre Favereaux

University Teacher- Researcher
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly ()
IINS
alexandre.favereaux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 63

Anne Fayoux

Engineer/Technician
Animal care ()
INCIA
anne.fayoux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 15

Valérie Fenelon

University Teacher- Researcher
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.fenelon@inserm.fr

Alice Fermigier

PhD student
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
Nutrineuro
alice.fermigier@u-bordeaux.fr

Ignacio Fernandez Moncada

Post-doctoral researcher
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
ignacio.fernandez-moncada@inserm.fr

Monica Fernandez Monreal

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center ()
BIC
monica.fernandez-monreal@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 90