Anushka Nair

PhD student
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling ()
IINS
anushka.nair@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Alice Napias

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
alice.napias@u-bordeaux.fr

Romuald Nargeot

University Teacher- Researcher
MotoPSYN ()
INCIA
romuald.nargeot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Frédéric Naudet

Engineer/Technician
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease ()
IMN
frederic.naudet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 04

Méline Nedelec

Engineer/technician
PIV ()
PIV
meline.nedelec@u-bordeaux.fr

Diogo Neto

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
diogo.neto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Abdelghani Neuhaus

Engineer
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
abdelghani.neuhuas@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Marthiale Ngombe

Engineer/Technician
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
marthiale.ngombe@u-bordeaux.fr

Tho Hai Nguyen

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN ()
IMN
tho-hai.nguyen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Renaud Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
renaud.nicolas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Céline Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety ()
Neurocentre Magendie
celine.nicolas@inserm.fr

Kyrian Nicolay-Kritter

Post doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory ()
IINS
kyrian.nicolay-kritter@u-bordeaux.fr

Olivier Nicole

Researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits ()
IINS
olivier.nicole@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine Noel-Suberville

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Agata Nowacka

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
agata.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr

Victor Nozais

PhD student
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Motohiro Nozumi

Visiting scientist
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy ()
IINS

Kosuke Okuda

Post doctoral researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy ()
IINS
kosuke.okuda@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphane Oliet

Unity Director - Team leader
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.oliet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 37

Aymeric Oliveira

Engineer/technician
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
aymeric.oliveira@u-bordeaux.fr