Marthiale Ngombe

Engineer/Technician
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marthiale.ngombe@u-bordeaux.fr

Tho Hai Nguyen

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
tho-hai.nguyen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Renaud Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
renaud.nicolas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Céline Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
celine.nicolas@inserm.fr

Olivier Nicole

Researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
olivier.nicole@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine Noel-Suberville

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Agata Nowacka

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
agata.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr

Victor Nozais

PhD student
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Motohiro Nozumi

Visiting scientist
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS

Kosuke Okuda

Post doctoral researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
kosuke.okuda@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphane Oliet

Unity Director - Team leader
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.oliet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 37

Aymeric Oliveira

Engineer/technician
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aymeric.oliveira@u-bordeaux.fr

Maëlle Ollivier

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
maelle.ollivier@u-bordeaux.fr

Subba Reddy Oota

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
subba-reddy.oota@inria.fr

Hugues Orignac

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
hugues.orignac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Rodrigue Ortolé

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
rodrigue.ortole@u-bordeaux.fr

Wahiba Ouaret

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
wahiba.ouaret@inserm.fr

Emilie Pacary

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.pacary@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 85

Valentina Pacella

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
valentina.pacella@u-bordeaux.fr

Florent Paclet

University Teacher- Researcher
Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance
INCIA
Florent.Paclet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09