Milan Boulaire

Assistant engineer
NutriMind ()
NutriNeuro
milan.boulaire@inrae.fr
05 57 57 57 03

Yohan Bouleau

Technician
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse ()
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
yohan.bouleau@inserm.fr

Martine Bourbon

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Administration and Research management / IINS ()
IINS
martine.bourbon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 86

Julien Bourel

ATER
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
julien.bourel@inserm.fr

François Bourre

Researcher
Administration and Research management / IMN ()
IMN
francois.bourre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16

Manuel Bouvard

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
bouvard.manuel@wanadoo.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 19

Alexandra Bouvard

Hospital Practitionner
NutriPsy ()
NutriNeuro
alexandra.bouvard@u-bordeaux.fr

Simon Boylan

PhD student
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
simon.boylan@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Brachet

Researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
anna.brachet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Anaëlle Braine

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
anaelle.braine@u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Branchereau

Team Leader
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions ()
INCIA
pascal.branchereau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 63

Christelle Breillat

Engineer/Technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses Cell biology ()
IINS
christelle.breillat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 31

Olivier Brissaud

Hospital practitioner
Organization and adaptation of motor systems ()
INCIA
olivier.brissaud@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Alexandre Brochard

Engineer/Technician
Bioinformatics ()
Neurocentre Magendie
alexandre.brochard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 33

Bruno Brochet

Professor - Hospital service chief
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
bruno.brochet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 21

Louison Brochoire

PhD student
Monoamines, Parkinson and Pain ()
IMN
louison.brochoire@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-France Brosed

Administrative staff : Missions
Administration and Research management / IINS ()
IINS
marie-france.brosed@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 56 09

Julie Brossaud

University teacher - researcher - Hospital practitioner
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
julie.brossaud@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25

Cédric Brun

Team leader
Neuroscience, Humanities & Society ()
IMN
cedric.brun@u-bordeaux.fr

Pierre Burbaud

PU-PH
Network dynamics underlying function & dysfunction of procedural learning ()
IMN
pierre.burbaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99