Frédéric Lamare

Engineer/Technician
PET research unit
INCIA
frederic.lamare@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Delphine Lamargue Hamel

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.lamargue@inserm.fr

François Lambert

Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
francois.lambert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Valérie Lamothe

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lamothe@inserm.fr

Marc Landry

Team leader - BIC Deputy platform leader
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
marc.landry@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 10

Frederic Lanore

Researcher
Synapse in cognition
IINS
frederic.lanore@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Lapios

PhD student
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
paul.lapios@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Laplagne

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.laplagne@inserm.fr

Sara Laumond

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sara.laumond@inserm.fr

Brice Laurens

Parkinson expert - Hospital practitioner
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
brice.laurens.ext@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 12 53

Alexandre Laurent

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
alexandre.laurent@u-bordeaux.fr

Gianluca Lavanco

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
gianluca.lavanco@inserm.fr

Sophie Layé

Unity Director - Team leader
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sophie.laye@bordeaux.inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Morgane Le Bon-Jego

University Teacher- Researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
morgane.jego@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Yves Le Feuvre

Researcher
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
yves.le-feuvre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 72

Valentine Le Gall

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
valentine.le-gall@inserm.fr

Michel Le Moal

Emeritus Professor
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
michel.le-moal@inserm.fr

Catherine Le Moine

Researcher
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
catherine.le-moine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 44