Ha-Rang Kim

PhD student
Synapse in cognition ()
IINS
ha-rang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr

Muriel Koehl

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology ()
Neurocentre Magendie
muriel.koehl@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 87

Jan Pieter Konsman

Researcher
Brain molecular imaging ()
INCIA
jan-pieter.konsman@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Ismail Koubiyr

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
ismail.koubiyr@inserm.fr

Vladimir Kouskoff

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience ()
IINS
vladimir.kouskoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Loïc Labache

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
loic.labache@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 54 51 01 48

Mélody Labarchède

PhD student
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions ()
IMN
melody.labarchede@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33(0)5 33 51 48 35

Valérie Lacarrière

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lacarriere@inserm.fr

Sabrina Lacomme

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit ()
BIC
sabrina.lacomme@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 62

Audrey Lacquemant

Engineer/Technician
Cellular Biology ()
IINS
audrey.lacquemant@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 22 46 56 43

Elodie Ladevèze

Engineer/technician
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
elodie.ladeveze@u-bordeaux.fr
0533514814

Pauline Lafenêtre

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids ()
NutriNeuro
pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Florent Laferriere

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
florent.laferriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 97

Thierry Lafon

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA ()
INCIA
thierry.lafon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49

Valérie Lalanne

Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
NeuroCentre Magendie
valerie.lalanne@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Lalet

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Administrative team ()
BIC
stephanie.lalet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 3 55 51 47 88

Sze Ying Lam

PhD student
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
lam.sze-ying@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Frédéric Lamare

Engineer/Technician
PET research unit ()
INCIA
frederic.lamare@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Delphine Lamargue Hamel

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.lamargue@inserm.fr