Tiphaine Dolique

Engineer/Technician
Olfaction and memory
IINS
tiphaine.dolique@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Ana Dorrego-Rivas

Post-doctorant
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.dorrego-rivas@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 59

Dylan Dos Reis

Engineer/technician
Transcriptome
Neurocentre Magendie
dylan.dos-reis@inserm.fr

Evelyne Doudnikoff

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
evelyne.doudnikoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Olivier Doumy

Hospital practitioner
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
odoumy@ch-perrens.fr

Vincent Dousset

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.dousset@u-bordeaux.fr

Sandra Dovero

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
sandra.dovero@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Adèle Drouet

PhD student
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
adele.drouet@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Drutel

University Teacher- Researcher
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.drutel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 94

Nadège Dubourdieu

Engineer/Technician
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
nadege.dubourdieu@inserm.fr

Magali Dubuc

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
magali.billy@inserm.fr

Eva Ducourneau

Post-doctoral researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoïds
NutriNeuro
eva-gunnel.ducourneau@u-bordeaux.fr

Fabien Ducrocq

Post-doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
fabien.ducrocq@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 68 79

Céline Ducroix-Crepy

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
celine.ducroix-crepy@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Mathieu Ducros

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
mathieu.ducros@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 89

Charles Ducrot

Post doctoral researcher
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
charles.ducrot@u-bordeaux.fr

Didier Dulon

Team leader
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
didier.dulon@inserm.fr
+33 5 56 24 20 47

Estelle Dumas-Mallet

Post-doctoral researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
estelle.mallet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Fabien Dumetz

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
fabien.dumetz@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25