Aline Desmedt

Team leader
Pathophysiology of declarative memory ()
Neurocentre Magendie
aline.desmedt@inserm.fr

Chloé Desquines

Technician
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly ()
IINS
chloe.desquines@u-bordeaux.fr

Mélanie Dessans

Administrative staff : human ressources
Administration and Research management / IINS ()
IINS
melanie.dessans@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 11

Sandra Dexpert

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
sandra.dexpert@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 24

Thibault Dhellemmes

PhD student
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders ()
IMN
thibault.dhellemmes@u-bordeaux.fr

Georges Di Scala

Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
georges.di-scala@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 42 20

Anne-Laure Dinel

Researcher
Nutribrain ()
NutriNeuro
anne-laure.dinel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 03

Emilie Doat

Engineer/Technician
Human movement analysis platform ()
INCIA
emilie.doat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Hélène Doat

Engineer/Technician
Transcriptomic ()
Neurocentre Magendie
helene.doat@inserm.fr

Tiphaine Dolique

Engineer/Technician
Olfaction and memory ()
IINS
tiphaine.dolique@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Léa Domenge

ITA
Planar polarity and plasticity (Montcouquiol-Sans) ()
Neurocentre Magendie
lea.domenge@inserm.fr

Dylan Dos Reis

Engineer/technician
Transcriptome ()
Neurocentre Magendie
dylan.dos-reis@inserm.fr

Evelyne Doudnikoff

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
evelyne.doudnikoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Olivier Doumy

Hospital practitioner
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
odoumy@ch-perrens.fr

Vincent Dousset

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.dousset@u-bordeaux.fr

Sandra Dovero

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes ()
IMN
sandra.dovero@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Adèle Drouet

PhD student
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly ()
IINS
adele.drouet@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Drutel

University Teacher- Researcher
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.drutel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 94

Nadège Dubourdieu

Engineer/Technician
Glia-neuron interactions ()
Neurocentre Magendie
nadege.dubourdieu@inserm.fr