Vincent Jecko

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
vincentjecko@hotmail.com

Sarka Jelinkova

Post doctoral researcher
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
sarka.jelinkova@u-bordeaux.fr

Daniel Jercog

Post doctoral researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
daniel.jercog@u-bordeaux.fr

Teillon Jérémie

Engineer – 3D Confocal and Light-sheet specialist
BIC photonique
BIC
jeremie.teillon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 90

Camille Jeunet

Researcher
Motor Control and Cognition (MOCOCO)
INCIA
camille.jeunet@u-bordeaux.fr

Gaël Jobard

University Teacher- Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gael.jobard@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Lise Jobin

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
marie-lise.jobin@u-bordeaux.fr

Corinne Joffre

Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
corinne.joffre@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Marc Joliot

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marc.joliot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Adrien Joly

PhD student
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
adrien.joly@u-bordeaux.fr

Tomas Jorda Siquier

PhD student
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
tomas.jorda-siquier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Ani José

Post doctoral researcher
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
aajose@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Aurore Jouvencel

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
aurore.jouvencel@u-bordeaux.fr

Anes Ju

Post doctoral student
Neural cicuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
anes.ju@u-bordeaux.fr

Francisca Julio

Engineer/technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
francisca.julio-kaladzic@inserm.fr

Laurent Juvin

Team leader
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
laurent.juvin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Mohamed-Lyès Kaci

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mohamed-lyes.kaci@inserm.fr

Charline Kambrun

Post-doctoral researcher
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Anastassios Karagiannis

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
anastassios.karagiannis@inserm.fr

Pramod Kaushik

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
pramo.kaushik@u-bordeaux.fr