Didier Le Ray

Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
didier.leray@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Arthur Leblois

Researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
arthur.leblois@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98

Margaux Lebouc

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
margaux.lebouc@u-bordeaux.fr

Benoit Leclerc

Engineer/Technician
Bioinformatics
Neurocentre Magendie
benoit.leclerc@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 10

Arlette Ledo

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
arlette.ledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 12

Claire Léger

Engineer/Technician
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
claire.leger@inserm.fr

Valérie Lemaire Mayo

University Teacher- Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
valerie.mayo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Hervé Lemaître

Engineer/technician
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
herve.lemaitre@u-bordeaux.fr

Gwendal Lemasson

Professor - Hospital practitioner
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
gwendal.lemasson@inserm.fr

Cécile Lemoigne

Engineer/technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
cecile.lemoigne@u-bordeaux.fr

Cristina Lemos

Project Manager of Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program
Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program
Bordeaux Neurocampus
cristina.lemos@u-bordeaux.fr

Magalie Lenoir

Researcher
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
magalie.lenoir@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 05 57 57 15 54

Julie Lenoir

PhD student
Motor Control and Cognition
INCIA

Stéphane Léon

PhD student
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.leon@inserm.fr

Marilyn Lepleux

Engineer/Technician
Synapse in cognition
IINS
marilyn.lepleux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 78

Gaëlle Leroux

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gaelle.leroux@u-bordeaux.fr

Jérémy Lesas

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
jeremy.lesas@inserm.fr

Edith Lesburguères

Post-doctoral researcher
Olfaction and memory
IINS
edith.lesburgueres@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Christine Lesté-Lasserre


Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
christine.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr

Thierry Lesté-Lasserre

Engineer/Technician
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
thierry.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 67