François Lambert

Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems ()
INCIA
francois.lambert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Laura Lambert

Post doctoral researcher
Sommeil, addiction et neuropsychiatrie ()
Sanpsy
laura.lambert.1@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Marc Landry

Team leader - BIC Deputy platform leader
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders ()
IMN
marc.landry@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 10

Frederic Lanore

Researcher
Synapse in cognition ()
IINS
frederic.lanore@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Lapios

PhD student
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS) ()
IINS
paul.lapios@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Laplagne

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping ()
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.laplagne@inserm.fr

Jean-Paul Lasserre

Assistant professor
Translational research in neurogenetic diseases ()
INCIA
jean-paul.lasserre@u-bordeaux.fr

Sara Laumond

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
sara.laumond@inserm.fr

Brice Laurens

Parkinson expert - Hospital practitioner
IMN clinics ()
IMN
brice.laurens.ext@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 12 53

Alexandre Laurent

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
alexandre.laurent@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Layé

Team leader
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
sophie.laye@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Morgane Le Bon-Jego

University Teacher- Researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
morgane.jego@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Yves Le Feuvre

Researcher
Cortical plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
yves.le-feuvre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 72

Michel Le Moal

Emeritus Professor
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology ()
Neurocentre Magendie
michel.le-moal@inserm.fr

Catherine Le Moine

Researcher
Decision and Adaptation ()
INCIA
catherine.le-moine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 44

Arthur Leblois

Team leader
Network dynamics underlying function & dysfunction of procedural learning ()
IMN
arthur.leblois@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98

Margaux Lebouc

PhD student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
margaux.lebouc@u-bordeaux.fr

Thomas Lechanoine

Engineer
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits ()
IINS
thomas.lechanoine@u-bordeaux.fr