Hisham Forriere

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
hishma.forriere@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Fossat

University Teacher- Researcher
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
Pascal.Fossat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 67

Alexandra Foubert-samier

Hospital practitioner
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
alexandra.foubert-samier@chu-bordeaux.fr

Sandrine Fouchet

Attachée de recherche clinique
IMT
INCIA
sandrine.fouchet@chu-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Line Fournier

Engineer/Technician
Brain molecular imaging PET research unit
INCIA
marie-line.fournier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Aline Foury

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
aline.foury@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Andreas Frick

Team leader
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
andreas.frick@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 04

Patrick Friedrich

Post-doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
patrick.friedrich@u-bordeaux.fr

Frédéric Friscourt

Post-doctoral researcher
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
f.friscourt@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 71

Briere Galadriel

PhD student
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
galadriel.briere@inrae.fr

Xareni Galindo

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
xareni.galindo@u-bordeaux.fr

Rémi Galland

Researcher
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
remi.galland@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Frédéric Gambino

Team leader
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
frederic.gambino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 01

André Garenne

University Teacher- Researcher
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
andre.garenne@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Maurice Garret

Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
Maurice.garret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 86

Yadaly Gassama

PhD student
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
yadaly.gassama@u-bordeaux.fr

Geneviève Gaurier

Secretary
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
neuronord@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sophie Gauthier

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
sophie.gauthier@u-bordeaux.fr