Guillaume Ferreira

Team leader
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
guillaume.ferreira@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Pierre Feugas

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.feugas@inserm.fr

Murielle Fèvre

Engineer/Technician
Abrous
Neurocentre Magendie
murielle.fevre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-François Fiancette

Engineer/Technician
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-francois.fiancette@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Fioramonti

Engineer/Technician
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
stephanie.fioramonti@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Fitoussi

Engineer
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
marie.sato-fitoussi@u-bordeaux.fr

Giulia Fois

Post-doctoral researcher
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
giulia.fois@u-bordeaux.fr

Laura Font

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocenre Magendie
laura.font@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Forkel

Researcher
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
stephanie.forkel@u-bordeaux.fr

Claudia Fornari

PhD student
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
claudia.fornari@inserm.fr

Hisham Forriere

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
hishma.forriere@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Fossat

Team leader - Professor
Monoamines, Parkinson and Pain
IMN
Pascal.Fossat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 67

Sandrine Fouchet

Attachée de recherche clinique
IMT
INCIA
sandrine.fouchet@chu-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Line Fournier

Engineer/Technician
Brain molecular imaging PET research unit
INCIA
marie-line.fournier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Aline Foury

Engineer/Technician
NutriPsy
NutriNeuro
aline.foury@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Andreas Frick

Team leader
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
andreas.frick@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 04