Sarah Moriceau

Clinical Research Assistant
Addiction
Sanpsy
sarah.moriceau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Didier Morin

University Teacher- Researcher
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
didier.morin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Pierre Mortessagne

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.mortessagne@inserm.fr

Christophe Mulle

Team leader
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
christophe.mulle@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 16

Matthieu Munier

Engineer/technician
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
matthieu.munier@u-bordeaux.fr

Matéo N'Diaye

PhD student
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
Nutrineuro

Agnes Nadjar

University Teacher- Researcher
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.nadjar@u-bordeaux.fr

Valentin Nägerl

Team leader
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
valentin.nagerl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 07

Alice Napias

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
alice.napias@u-bordeaux.fr

Romuald Nargeot

University Teacher- Researcher
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
romuald.nargeot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Frédéric Naudet

Engineer/Technician
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
frederic.naudet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 04

Méline Nedelec

Engineer/technician
PIV
PIV
meline.nedelec@u-bordeaux.fr

Diogo Neto

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
diogo.neto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Marthiale Ngombe

Engineer/Technician
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marthiale.ngombe@u-bordeaux.fr

Tho Hai Nguyen

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
tho-hai.nguyen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Renaud Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
renaud.nicolas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Céline Nicolas

Post-doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
celine.nicolas@inserm.fr

Olivier Nicole

Researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
olivier.nicole@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine Noel-Suberville

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Agata Nowacka

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
agata.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr