Emma Mesguich

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
emma.mesguich@inserm.fr

Pierre Meyrand

Researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning ()
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.meyrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Jacques Micheau

University Teacher- Researcher
Pathophysiology of declarative memory (Desmedt) ()
INCIA
Jacques.micheau@u-bordeaux.fr

Véronique Michel

Hospital practitioner
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions ()
IMN
veronique.michel@u-bordeaux.fr

Thomas Michelet

Team leader
Motor control and cognition ()
INCIA
thomas.michelet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Jean-Arthur Micoulaud Franchi

Researcher
Sommeil, addiction et neuropsychiatrie ()
Sanpsy
jarthur.micoulaud@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Miermon

PhD student
Olfaction and memory ()
IINS
camillle.miermon@u-bordeaux.fr

Violeta Milanovic

PhD student
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures ()
IINS
violeta.milanovic@u-bordeaux.fr

Theo Mille

PhD student
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators ()
INCIA
theo.mille@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Cristina Miralpeix

Post-doctoral researcher
Energy balance and obesity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
cristina.miralpeix@inserm.fr

David Misdrahi

Hospital Practitionner
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
david.misdrahi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Arojit Mitra

Post doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety ()
Neurocentre Magendie
arojit.mitra@inserm.fr

Angelina Molé

PhD student
Pathophysiology of proteinopathies ()
IMN
angelina.mole@u-bordeaux.fr

Camille Monchaux

Post doctoral student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
camille.monchaux@gmail.com

Magali Mondin

Engineer – Super-resolution specialist
BIC photonique ()
BIC
magali.mondin@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicole Mons

Researcher
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS) ()
INCIA
nicole.mons@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 60

Mireille Montcouquiol

Team leader
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59