Alexis Balcerzak

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
alexis.balcerzak@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 41

Maddalena Balia

Post doctoral researcher
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
maddalena.balia@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphane Bancelin

Researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
stephane.bancelin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 45

Pascal Barat

University teacher - researcher - Hospital practitioner
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
pascal.barat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Audrey Barranger

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
audrey.barranger@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Massimo Barresi

Post-doctoral researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
massimo.barresi@u-bordeaux.fr

Grégory Barriere

Team leader
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
gregory.barriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 43

Gabriel Barrios

PhD student
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
gabriel.barrios@u-bordeaux.fr

Gael Barthet

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
gael.barthet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 58

Eric Basier

IT and network department head
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
eric.basier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49

Laurine Bastardo

Engineer
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
laurine.bastardo@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Arne Battefeld

Team leader
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
arne.battefeld@u-bordeaux.fr

Jérôme Baufreton

Team leader
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
jerome.baufreton@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Leo Baumert

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
leo.baumert@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 41

Théo Baurberg

Engineer
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
theo.baurberg@u-bordeaux.fr

Elena Baz Badillo

PhD student
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
elena.baz-badillo@u-bordeaux.fr

Grégory Beaudet

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gregory.beaudet@u-bordeaux.fr

Naka Beguedou

Clinical Research Assistant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
naka.beguedou@u-bordeaux.fr

Ester Behiels

Ingénieur de recherche
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling
IINS
ester.behiels@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 48 58

Vivek Belapurtar

Post doctoral researcher
Membrane traffic at synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
vivek.belapurtar@u-bordeaux.fr