Roman Walle

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
roman.walle@inra.fr

Anne Wambergue


Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
anne.wambergue@inserm.fr

Éric Wattelet

Responsable gestion financière
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
eric.wattelet@u_bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 20

Nanci Winke

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
nanci.winke@inserm.fr

Mathieu Wolff

Team leader
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
mathieu.wolff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07

Yifan Wu

PhD student
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
yifan.wu@inserm.fr

Farah Younes

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
farah.younes@u-bordeaux.fr

Laure Zago

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laure.zago@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 43

Paolo Zanotti

University Teacher and Hospital Practitionner
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
zanottifregonp@mail.nih.gov
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Alexandre Zénon

Researcher
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
alexandre.zenon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Zhe Zhao

Post doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
zhe.zhao@inserm.fr

Hongmei Zhu

PhD student
Development of neural networks in normal and pathological conditions
INCIA
hongmei.zhu@u-bordeaux.fr

Hanna Zieger

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
hanna.zieger@u-bordeaux.fr

Philippe Zizzari

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
philippe.zizzari@inserm.fr