Marie-Noelle Gouineau

Administrative staff : communication
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
marie-noelle.gouineau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 14

Elise Goyet

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
elise.goyet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Saber Graf

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
saber.graf@inserm.fr

Marion Graland

Engineer/technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
marion.graland@inrae.fr

Diego Grassi

Post-doctoral researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
diego.grassi@u-bordeaux.fr

Loïc Grattier

IT / Photographer
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
loic.grattier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 5715 27

Hélène Grea

University Teacher- Researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
helene.grea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Agnès Grel

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.grel@inserm.fr

Elise Grevet

PhD student
Motor Control and Cognition
INCIA
elise.grevet@u-bordeaux.fr

Zoé Grivet

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
zoe.grivet@u-bordeaux.fr

Laurent Groc

Team leader
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
laurent.groc@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 02

Alexandra Gros

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
alexandra.gros@u-bordeaux.fr

Noelle Grosjean

Engineer/Technician
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
noelle.grosjean@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Dominique Guehl

University Teacher- Researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
dominique.guehl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Matthieu Guemann

Post-doctoral researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
matthieu.guemann@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Marie-Fateye Gueye

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marie-fateye.gueye@u-bordeaux.fr

Kelly Guichard

Researcher
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
kelly.guichard@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Lise Guilhemsang

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
lise.guilhemsang@u-bordeaux.fr

Etienne Guillaud

Facility leader
Motricity analysis platform
INCIA
etienne.guillaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Adriane Guillaumin

Post doctoral researcher
Dopamine and Neural Assemblies
IMN
adriane.guillaumin@u-bordeaux.fr