Mélanie Ginger

Engineer/Technician
Cortical plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
melanie.ginger@inserm.fr

Aurélie Ginisty

Post doctoral researcher
NutriMind ()
NutriNeuro
aurelie.ginisty@bordeaux-inp.fr

Delphine Girard

Engineer/Technician
Neuronal circuits of associative learning ()
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.girard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 27

Jordan Girard

Engineer
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy ()
IINS
jordan.girard@u-bordeaux.fr

Margaux Giraudet

PhD student
Computational and Systems Neuroscience ()
IINS
margaux.giraudet@u-bordeaux.fr

Doriane Gisquet

ITA
Neuronal circuits of associative learning ()
Neurocentre Magendie
doriane.gisquet@inserm.fr

christelle glangetas

Post doctoral student
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies ()
IMN
christelle.glangetas@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Gleizes

Post doctoral researcher
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.gleizes@inserm.fr

Pierre Goeury

IT
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.goeury@inserm.fr

Michel Goillandeau

IT, network
Administration and Research management / IMN ()
IMN
michel.goillandeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16

Cyril Goizet

Team leader
Neurogénétique fonctionnelle ()
IMN
cyril.goizet@chu-bordeaux.fr

Paula Gomez Sotres

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
paula.gomez-sotres@inserm.fr

François Gonon

Researcher
Neuroscience, Humanities & Society ()
IMN
francois.gonon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Etienne Gontier

Facility leader
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit ()
BIC
etienne.gontier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 09

Delphine Gonzales

Engineer/Technician
Genotyping ()
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.gonzales@inserm.fr

Ines Gonzalez-Calvo

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamic organization and function of synapses ()
IINS
ines.gonzalez-calvo@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Noelle Gouineau

Administrative staff : communication
Administration and Research management / IINS ()
IINS
marie-noelle.gouineau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 14

Elise Goyet

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits ()
IINS
elise.goyet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Saber Graf

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning ()
Neurocentre Magendie
saber.graf@u-bordeaux.fr