Tommaso Dalla Tor

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation ()
Neurocentre Magendie
tommaso.dallator@inserm.fr

Nathalie Damon Perrière

Hospital practitioner
IMN clinics ()
IMN
nathalie.damon-perriere@chu-bordeaux.fr

Eloise Daniel

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity ()
Neurocentre Magendie
eloise.daniel@inserm.fr

Muriel Darnaudéry

University Teacher - Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
muriel.darnaudery@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Morgane Darricau

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms ()
IMN
morgane.darricau@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Darrouzet

PU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse ()
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
vincent.darrouzet@u-bordeaux.fr

René Dauman

University Teacher and Hospital Practitionner
Auditory perception ()
INCIA
rene.dauman@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 51

Maxime David

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
maxime.david@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

Vincent David

Team Leader
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS) ()
INCIA
vincent.david@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 59

Philippe De Deurwaerdere

University Teacher- Researcher
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators ()
INCIA
philippe.de-deurwaerdere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Francesca De Giorgi

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms ()
IMN
francesca.de-giorgi-ichas@u-bordeaux.fr

Giulia de Maio

PhD student
Psychobiology of drug addiction ()
Neurocentre Magendie
giulia.de-maio@inserm.fr

Aron De Miranda

Post-doctoral researcher
Computational and systems neuroscience ()
IINS
aron.de-miranda@u-bordeaux.fr

Steven De Munck

Post doctoral researcher
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling ()
IINS
steven.de-munck@u-bordeaux.fr

Aymar De Rugy

Team leader
Hybrid sensorimotor performance ()
INCIA
aymar.derugy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Etienne De Sevin

Engineer/Technician
Sommeil, addiction et neuropsychiatrie ()
Sanpsy
etienne.de-sevin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Véronique De Smedt Peyrusse

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
veronique.de-smedt-peyrusse@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Cecile Debacque

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
cecile.debacque@inserm.fr