Maxime David

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
maxime.david@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

Vincent David

Team Leader
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
vincent.david@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 59

Philippe De Deurwaerdere

University Teacher- Researcher
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
philippe.de-deurwaerdere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Francesca De Giorgi

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
francesca.de-giorgi-ichas@u-bordeaux.fr

Giulia de Maio

Engineer/technician
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
giulia.de-maio@inserm.fr

Aron De Miranda

Post-doctoral researcher
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
aron.de-miranda@u-bordeaux.fr

Aymar De Rugy

Team leader
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
aymar.derugy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Etienne De Sevin

Engineer/Technician
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
etienne.de-sevin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Véronique De Smedt Peyrusse

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
veronique.de-smedt-peyrusse@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Cecile Debacque

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
cecile.debacque@inserm.fr

Fanny Decoeur

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
fanny.decoeur@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Marc Deffains

Post-doctoral researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marc.deffains@u-bordeaux.fr

Severine Deforges

Engineer/Technician
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
severine.deforges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Benjamin Dehay

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
benjamin.dehay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 95

Cyril Dejean

Researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.dejean@inserm.fr

Tom Delaire

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
tom.delaire@u-bordeaux.fr

Christophe Delalande

IT, network
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
christophe.delalande@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Delamarre

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anna.delamarre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Paul Delbecque

Researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
jean-paul.delbecque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 71