Ashley Kees

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ashley.kees@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Cynthia Khoury Abboud

Post-doctorant
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
cynthia.khoury-abboud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Ha-Rang Kim

PhD student
Synapse in cognition
IINS
ha-rang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr

Cecile Klochendler

Project manager
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cecile.klochendler@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 59

Muriel Koehl

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
muriel.koehl@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 87

Alla Kotlar

Administrative assistant
Bordeaux Neurocampus Administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
alla.kotlar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 92

Ismail Koubiyr

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
ismail.koubiyr@inserm.fr

Vladimir Kouskoff

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
vladimir.kouskoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Loïc Labache

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
loic.labache@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 54 51 01 48

Mélody Labarchède

PhD student
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
melody.labarchede@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33(0)5 33 51 48 35

Emeric Labbé

Engineer/technician
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
emeric.labbe@u-bordeaux.fr

Valérie Lacarrière

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lacarriere@inserm.fr

Sabrina Lacomme

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sabrina.lacomme@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 62

Audrey Lacquemant

Engineer/Technician
Cellular Biology
IINS
audrey.lacquemant@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 22 46 56 43

Elodie Ladevèze

Engineer/technician
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
elodie.ladeveze@u-bordeaux.fr
0533514814

Pauline Lafenêtre

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Florent Laferriere

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
florent.laferriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 97

Thierry Lafon

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
thierry.lafon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49

Valérie Lalanne

Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
NeuroCentre Magendie
valerie.lalanne@inserm.fr