Karine Massé

University Teacher- Researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
karine.masse@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 4795

Isabelle Matias

Engineer/Technician
Analytical chemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
isabelle.matias@inserm.fr

Marco Matos

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marco.matos@inserm.fr

Willy Mayo

Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
willy.mayo@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 35

Joachim Mazère

University Teacher and Hospital Practitionner
PET research unit
INCIA
joachim.mazere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 40

Bernard Mazoyer

University Teacher- Researcher - Hospital practitioner
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
bernard.mazoyer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Zoé Mazurie

PhD student
Development of spinal motor networks on normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
zoe.mazurie@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine McKenzie

Post-doctoral researcher
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
catherine.mckenzie@u-bordeaux.fr

Mari-Carmen Medrano

Post doctoral researcher
Neuropsychopharmacology of Addiction
INCIA
maria-carmen.medrano@u-bordeaux.fr

Wassilios Meissner

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
wassilios.meissner@chu-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie Mekerri

Agent d'accueil du Centre Broca
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
sylvie.mekerri@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Emmanuel Mellet

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
emmanuel.mellet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 48 30 43

Ana Menegolla

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.menegolla@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Mennesson

Post-doctoral researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.mennesson@inserm.fr

Chloé Mercier

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
chloe.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Luc Mercier

Post doctoral researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
luc.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Emma Mesguich

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
emma.mesguich@inserm.fr

Pierre Meyrand

Researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.meyrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Jacques Micheau

University Teacher- Researcher
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
Jacques.micheau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 40

Véronique Michel

Hospital practitioner
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
veronique.michel@u-bordeaux.fr