Thierry Lesté-Lasserre

Engineer/Technician
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
thierry.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 67

Mathieu Letellier

Researcher
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
mathieu.letellier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Yannick Levavasseur

Engineer/technician
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
yannick.levavasseur@u-bordeaux.fr

Florian Levet

Engineer/Technician
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
florian.levet@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47

Quentin Leyrolle

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
quentin.leyrolle@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 68 79

Cloé Lheraux

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
chloe.lheraux@inserm.fr

Christer Lohk

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
christer.lohk@u-bordeaux.fr

Cedric Lopez

Secretary General
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
cedric.lopez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 09

Jeffrey Lopez-Rojas

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
jeffrey.lopez-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 58

Walid Louati

Personnel administratif
Administration IINS
IINS
walid.louati@u-bordeaux.fr

Céline Lucas

Engineer/Technician
Nutribrain
NutriNeuro
celine.lucas@nutribrain.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 03

Guillaume Lucas

Researcher
Physiology and preclinical pharmacology of neuropsychiatric disorders
INCIA
guillaume.lucas@u-bordeaux.fr

Mickaël Ludwig

Engineer/Technician
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
mickael.ludwig@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 13

Nathalie Macrez

Chargé de mission
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.macrez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Sophie Maingault

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sophie.maingault@u-bordeaux.fr

François Maingret

Researcher
Monoamines, Parkinson and Pain (Benazzouz - Fossat)
IMN
francois.maingret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Marlène Maître

Platform leader
Microdissection
Neurocentre Magendie
marlene.maitre@inserm.fr

Maxime Malivert

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
maxime.malivert@u-bordeaux.fr