Marie-Pierre Manain

Administrative staff : Budget and finances
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
marie-pierre.manain@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Constance Manso

Engineer/Technician
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
constance.manso@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Sébastien Marais

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sebastien.marais@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01

Alain Marchand

Researcher
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
alain.marchand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07

Anaïs Marie

PhD student
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
marie.anais.pro@gmail.com
05 57 57 10 10

Aline Marighetto

Team leader
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
aline.marighetto@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 17

Catherine Marneffe

PhD student
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
catherine.marneffe@u-bordeaux.fr

Giovanni Marsicano

Team leader
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
giovanni.marsicano@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 56/37 61

Vincent Martin

PhD student
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
vincent.martin@labri.fr

Hugo Martin

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
hugo.martin@inra.fr

Marie Martin

PhD student
Psychoneuroimmunologie et Nutrition: Approches expérimentales et cliniques
NutriNeuro
marie.martin.1@u-bordeaux.fr

Mario Martin-Fernandez

Post-doctoral researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
mario.martin-fernandez@inserm.fr

Marie-Laure Martin-Négrier

University Teacher - Researcher - Hospital practitioner
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.martin-negrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Maud Martinat

PhD student
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie
NutriNeuro
maud.martinat@inra.fr

Julie Martineau

Engineer/technician
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
julie.martineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Audrey Martinez

Engineer/Technician
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
audrey.martinez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Floriane Marzin

Engineer/Technician
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
floriane.marzin@gmail.com
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Patrice Mascalchi

Engineer/Technician
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
patrice.mascalchi@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01