Mireille Montcouquiol

Team leader
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59

Juliette Montet

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
juliette.montet@u-bordeaux.fr

Florian Monteuil

Engineer/Technician
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
florian.monteuil@inserm.fr

Virginie Morales

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
virginie.morales@inserm.fr

Sarah Morceau

PhD student
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
sarah.morceau@u-bordeaux.fr

Isabelle Moreau

Administrative staff
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
Isabelle.Moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 26

Maïté Moreau

Engineer/Technician
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
maite.moreau@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 53

Ana Moreira de Sa

PhD student
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ana.moreira-de-sa@u-bordeaux.fr

Alvaro Moreno

PhD student
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
alvaro.moreno@inserm.fr

Clément Morgat

MCU PH
Multimodal Translational Imaging
INCIA
clement.morgat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 13

Sarah Moriceau

Clinical Research Assistant
Addiction
Sanpsy
sarah.moriceau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Didier Morin

University Teacher- Researcher
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
didier.morin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Pierre Mortessagne

PhD student
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.mortessagne@inserm.fr

Camille Mougin

Post doctoral researcher
NutriMind
NutriNeuro
camille@abyss-ingredients.com

Christophe Mulle

Team leader
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
christophe.mulle@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 16

Matthieu Munier

Engineer/technician
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
matthieu.munier@u-bordeaux.fr

Matéo N'Diaye

PhD student
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
Nutrineuro

Agnes Nadjar

University Teacher- Researcher
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.nadjar@u-bordeaux.fr

Valentin Nägerl

Team leader
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
valentin.nagerl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 07