Catherine Noel-Suberville

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Agata Nowacka

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
agathe.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr

Victor Nozais

PhD student
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Motohiro Nozumi

Visiting scientist
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS

Filipe Nunes Vicente

PhD student
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
jose-filipe.nunes-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Kosuke Okuda

Post doctoral researcher
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
kosuke.okuda@u-bordeaux.fr

Anne Olechowski

PhD student
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
anne.olechoswki@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Stéphane Oliet

Unity Director - Team leader
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.oliet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 37

Aymeric Oliveira

Engineer/technician
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aymeric.oliveira@u-bordeaux.fr

Subba Reddy Oota

PhD student
Mnemosyne
IMN
subba-reddy.oota@inria.fr

Hugues Orignac

Engineer/technician
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
hugues.orignac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Wahiba Ouaret

Engineer/Technician
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
wahiba.ouaret@inserm.fr

Emilie Pacary

Researcher
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.pacary@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 85

Valentina Pacella

Post doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
valentina.pacella@u-bordeaux.fr

Florent Paclet

University Teacher- Researcher
Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance
INCIA
Florent.Paclet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Antonio Pagano-Zottola

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
antonio.pagano-zottola@inserm.fr

Vincent Paget-Blanc

Post doctoral researcher
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
vincent.paget-blanc@u-bordeaux.fr

Silvia Pagliarini

PhD student
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
silvia.pagliarini@u-bordeaux.fr

Véronique Pallet

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 30