Majd Abdallah

PhD student
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
majd.abdallah@u-bordeaux.fr

Nora Abrous

Team leader
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
nora.abrous@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 86

Franck Aby

Post-doctoral researcher
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
koffi-franck.aby@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Catherine Adane

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
catherine.adane@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 18

Serge Ahmed

Team leader
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
serge.ahmed@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 05

Marianne Aincy

PhD student
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
marianne.aincy@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 78

Unai Alduntzin Egizurain

PhD student
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
unai.alduntzin@inserm.fr

Jean-Marc Alexandre

Clinical Research Assistant
Addiction
Sanpsy
jean-marc.alexandre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Frédéric Alexandre

Team leader
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
frederic.alexandre@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Serge Alfos

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
serge.alfos@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Camille Allard

Post-doctoral researcher
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
camille.allard@inserm.fr

Terence Allart

Engineer/Technician
Optopath
Neurocentre Magendie
terence.allart@inserm.fr

Ellemarije Altena

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
ellemarije.altena@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 03

Aurélie Amadio

Engineer/Technician
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aurelie.amadio@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 47

Thierry Amédée

Researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
thierry.amedee@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 57

Anouk Amestoy

Personnel hospitalier
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
amestoyanouck@gmail.com

Vojislav Andelkovic

Engineer/Technician
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Vojislav.andelkovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Julie Angibaud

Engineer/Technician
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
julie.angibaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Jennifer Annette

Administrative assistant
Bordeaux Neurocampus Administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
jennifer.annette@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 92