Agnès Grel

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.grel@inserm.fr

Elise Grevet

PhD student
Motor Control and Cognition
INCIA
elise.grevet@u-bordeaux.fr

Zoé Grivet

PhD student
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
zoe.grivet@u-bordeaux.fr

Laurent Groc

Team leader
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
laurent.groc@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 02

Alexandra Gros

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
alexandra.gros@u-bordeaux.fr

Noelle Grosjean

Engineer/Technician
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
noelle.grosjean@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Dominique Guehl

University Teacher- Researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
dominique.guehl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Maria José Gueidão Costa

PhD student
Cortical Plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
maria-jose.gueidao-costa@u-bordeaux.fr

Matthieu Guemann

Post-doctoral researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
matthieu.guemann@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Marie-Fateye Gueye

Engineer/Technician
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marie-fateye.gueye@u-bordeaux.fr

Kelly Guichard

Researcher
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
kelly.guichard@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Lise Guilhemsang

PhD student
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
lise.guilhemsang@u-bordeaux.fr

Etienne Guillaud

Facility leader
Motricity analysis platform
INCIA
etienne.guillaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Adriane Guillaumin

Post doctoral researcher
Dopamine and Neural Assemblies
IMN
adriane.guillaumin@u-bordeaux.fr

Karine Guillem

Researcher
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
karine.guillem@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 05

Jean-Louis Guillou

University Teacher- Researcher
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
jean.louis.guillou@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 21

Ankur Gupta

Post doctoral researcher
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics
IMN
ankur.gupta@u-bordeaux.fr

Senka Hadzibegovic

Post-doctoral researcher
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Senka.hadzibegovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Christophe Halgand

Informatics / Lead programmer of Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance’s team
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
christophe.halgand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 72

Anne Hambucken

Engineer/Technician
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
anne.hambucken@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08