Cédric Brun

Team leader
Neuroscience, Humanities & Society
IMN
cedric.brun@u-bordeaux.fr

Pierre Burbaud

PU-PH
Network dynamics underlying function & dysfunction of procedural learning
IMN
pierre.burbaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Franck Burglen

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
franck.burglen@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 89

Corey Butler

Post-doctoral researcher
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
corey.butler@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 14 50

Marie-Jeanne Cabirol-Pol

Ingénieur de recherche
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
marie-jeanne.cabirol@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mathieu Cadet

Engineer/Technician
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
mathieu.cadet@inra.fr

Marie-Anne Cadoret

Engineer/technician
Olfaction and memory
IINS
marie-anne.cadoret@u-bordeaux.fr

Ivo Calaresu

Post doctoral researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
ivo.calaresu@u-bordeaux.fr

André Calas

University teacher-researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
andre.calas@u-bordeaux.fr

Antonella Caminiti

School of Beuroscience Manager
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
antonella.caminiti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 89

Astrid Cannich

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
astrid.cannich@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 54

Marie-Hélène Canron

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-helene.canron@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Marina Carbone

Administrative assistant
Bordeaux Neurocampus Administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
marina.carbone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 92

Laura Cardoit

Engineer/Technician
DN3 (Thoby-Brisson - Barrière)
INCIA
laura.cardoit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sara Carracedo

PhD student
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
sara.carracedo-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr

Jessica Carrère

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
jessica.carrere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Mario Carta

Researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
mario.carta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 59