Marie-Anne Cadoret

Engineer/technician
Olfaction and memory
IINS
marie-anne.cadoret@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphanie Caille Garnier

Researcher
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
stephanie.garnier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 63

André Calas

University teacher-researcher
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
andre.calas@u-bordeaux.fr

Antonella Caminiti

School of Beuroscience Manager
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
antonella.caminiti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 89

Côme Camus

PhD student
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
come.camus@u-bordeaux.fr

Astrid Cannich

Engineer/Technician
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
astrid.cannich@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 54

Marie-Hélène Canron

Engineer/Technician
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-helene.canron@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Lucile Capuron

Team leader
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
lucile.capuron@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 18

Laura Cardoit

Engineer/Technician
Histology
INCIA
laura.cardoit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Jessica Carrère

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
jessica.carrere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Mario Carta

Researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
mario.carta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 59

Giulio Casali

Post doctoral researcher
Olfaction and memory
IINS
giulio.casali@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Castanon

Researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
nathalie.castanon@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Cecilia Castelli

PhD student
Synapse and cognition
IINS
cecilia.castelli@u-bordeaux.fr

Adeline Cathala

ITA
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
adeline.cathala@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 58

Gwenaelle Catheline

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
gwenaelle.catheline@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 33

Daniel Cattaert

Researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
daniel.cattaert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Jean-René Cazalets

Unity Director
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 46 26

William Cazenave

Engineer/Technician
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
william.cazenave@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 72

Maureen Cercy

PhD student
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
maureen.cercy@u-bordeaux.fr