Luca Pedrelli

Post-doctoral researcher
Mnemosyne ()
IMN
luca.pedrelli@inria.fr

Thibault Peineau

Post doctoral researcher
Neurophysiology of the auditive synapse ()
Institut Pasteur
thibault.peineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Penavayre

Post doctoral researcher
Neuroscience, Humanities & Society (Brun) ()
IMN
marie.penavayre@u-bordeaux.fr

Antonietta Pepe

Post-doctoral researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
antonietta.pepe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Benjamin Péré

Engineer/Technician
Animal facilities ()
NutriNeuro
benjaminpere@hotmail.fr
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Sandra Pereira


Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie ()
Neurocentre Magendie
sandra.pereira@inserm.fr

David Perrais

Team leader
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS) ()
IINS
david.perrais@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Berengere Petit

Engineer/Technician
Optopath ()
Neurocentre Magendie
berengere.petit@inserm.fr

Laurent Petit

Researcher
Neurofunctional imaging group ()
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Mar Petit-Pedrol

Post-doctoral researcher
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits ()
IINS
mar.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Petitbon

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches ()
NutriNeuro
anna.petitbon@u-bordeaux.fr

Marion Petitet

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases ()
Neurocentre Magendie
marion.petitet@inserm.fr

Valeria Petroni

Technician
MEMORY ()
INCIA
valeria.petroni@u-bordeaux.fr

Grégoire Peyret

Post doctoral researcher
Organ_izing the cells ()
IINS
gregoire.peyret@u-bordeaux.fr

Micha Pfeuty

University Teacher- Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition ()
INCIA
micha.pfeuty@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 33

Pierre Philip

Researcher
Sommeil, addiction et neuropsychiatrie ()
Sanpsy
pierre.philip@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Alessandro Piccin

Post-doctoral researcher
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS) ()
INCIA
alessandro.piccin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Nathalie Piette

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell ()
IINS
nathalie.piette@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Léa Pillette

Post doctoral researcher
Motor Control and Cognition ()
INCIA
lea.pillette@u-bordeaux.fr