Pierre-Louis Raux

PhD student
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
NeuroCentre Magendie
pierre-louis.raux@u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Ravassard

Post-doctoral researcher
Olfaction and memory
IINS
pascal.ravassard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Anabelle Redonnet

University Teacher- Researcher
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
Anabelle.Redonnet@U-Bordeaux.Fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Alexandra Reichova

Post doctoral researcher
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
alexandra.reichova@u-bordeaux.fr

Ellyn Renou

Engineer/technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ellyn.renou@u-bordeaux.fr

Aude Retailleau

Post-doctoral researcher
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
aude.retailleau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Natacha Retailleau

Engineer/Technician
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
natacha.retailleau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Jean-Michel Revest

Team leader
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-michel.revest@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 72/36 78

Eva Rodrigues

Post-doctoral researcher
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
eva.rodrigues@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Arnaud Rodriguez

Communication officer / webmaster
Bordeaux Neurocampus administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
arnaud.rodriguez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (5)33 51 47 92

Lisa Romero

Engineer/Technician
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
lisa.romero@inserm.fr

Johannes Roos

PhD student
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
johannes.roos@u-bordeaux.fr

Julian Rossbroich

Engineer/Technician
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
julian.rossbroich@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Olivier Rossier

Researcher
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
olivier.rossier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Moira Rossitto

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
moira.rossitto@inrae.fr

Nicolas Rougier

Researcher
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
Nicolas.Rougier@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Marie-Laure Rousseau

Financial officer
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
marie-laure.roussea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 20

Lisa Roux

Team leader
Olfaction and memory
IINS
lisa.roux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 51

Aurélie Ruet

University Teacher- Researcher
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aurelie.ruet@hotmail.fr