Cecile Debacque

Engineer/Technician
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
cecile.debacque@inserm.fr

Fanny Decoeur

Post doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
fanny.decoeur@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Marc Deffains

Researcher
Network dynamics underlying function & dysfunction of procedural learning
IMN
marc.deffains@u-bordeaux.fr

Severine Deforges

Engineer/Technician
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
severine.deforges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Benjamin Dehay

Researcher
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
benjamin.dehay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 95

Cyril Dejean

Researcher
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.dejean@inserm.fr

Tom Delaire

PhD student
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
tom.delaire@u-bordeaux.fr

Christophe Delalande

IT, network
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
christophe.delalande@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Delamarre

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anna.delamarre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Paul Delbecque

Researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
jean-paul.delbecque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 71

Sebastien Delcasso

Post-doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
sebastien.delcasso@inserm.fr

Lorena Delgado Zabalza

Post doctoral researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
lorenadelgadozabalza@gmail.com

Françoise Dellu Hagedorn

Researcher
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
francoise.dellu@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 46 19

Jean-Christophe Delpech

Researcher
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
jean-christophe.delpech@inrae.fr

Noémie Depret

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
noemie.depret@u-bordeaux.fr

Véronique Deroche-Gamonet

Team leader
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
veronique.deroche@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 80

Mélissa Deshors

Engineer/technician
PIV
IINS
melissa.deshors@u-bordeaux.fr