Anna Delamarre

PhD student
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anna.delamarre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Paul Delbecque

Researcher
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
jean-paul.delbecque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 71

Sebastien Delcasso

Post-doctoral researcher
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
sebastien.delcasso@inserm.fr

Ines Delgado

PhD student
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
ines.delgado@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 24

Lorena Delgado Zabalza

Post doctoral researcher
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
lorenadelgadozabalza@gmail.com

Didier Delhaye

Hospital head assistant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
Ddelhaye@Ch-Perrens.Fr

Françoise Dellu Hagedorn

Researcher
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
francoise.dellu@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 46 19

Jean-Christophe Delpech

Researcher
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
jean-christophe.delpech@inrae.fr

Noémie Depret

PhD student
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
noemie.depret@u-bordeaux.fr

Véronique Deroche-Gamonet

Team leader
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
veronique.deroche@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 80

Mélissa Deshors

Engineer/technician
PIV
IINS
melissa.deshors@u-bordeaux.fr

Aline Desmedt

University Teacher- Researcher
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
aline.desmedt@inserm.fr

Mélanie Dessans

Administrative staff : human ressources
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
melanie.dessans@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 11

Sandra Dexpert

Engineer/Technician
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sandra.dexpert@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 24

Nadia Di Franco

PhD student
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
nadia.difranco@inserm.fr

Mathieu Di Miceli

Post-doctoral researcher
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
mathieu.di-miceli@inra.fr

Georges Di Scala

Researcher
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
georges.di-scala@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 42 20