Caroline Vouillac-Mendoza

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
caroline.vouillac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 07

Rose-Marie Vouimba

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
rose-marie.vouimba-siguelnitzky@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 69

Fabien Wagner

Chef d'équipe
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics
IMN
fabien.wagner@u-bordeaux.fr
05 33 51 48 36

Roman Walle

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
roman.walle@inra.fr

Anne Wambergue


Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
anne.wambergue@inserm.fr

Éric Wattelet

Responsable gestion financière
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
eric.wattelet@u_bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 20

Nanci Winke

Doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
nanci.winke@inserm.fr

Mathieu Wolff

Chef d'équipe
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
mathieu.wolff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07

Yifan Wu

Doctorant
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
yifan.wu@inserm.fr

Farah Younes

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
farah.younes@u-bordeaux.fr

Wei Yuan

Chercheur invité
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
wei.yuan@u-bordeaux.fr

Laure Zago

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laure.zago@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 43

Paolo Zanotti

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
zanottifregonp@mail.nih.gov
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Alexandre Zénon

Chercheur
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
alexandre.zenon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Zhe Zhao

Post-doctorant
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
zhe.zhao@inserm.fr

Hongmei Zhu

Doctorant
Development of neural networks in normal and pathological conditions
INCIA
hongmei.zhu@u-bordeaux.fr

Liangying Zhu

Doctorante
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
liangying.zhu@inserm.fr

Hanna Zieger

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
hanna.zieger@u-bordeaux.fr

Philippe Zizzari

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
philippe.zizzari@inserm.fr