Thibault Peineau

Doctorant
Neurophysiology of the auditive synapse
Institut Pasteur
thibault.peineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Antonietta Pepe

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
antonietta.pepe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Benjamin Péré

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
benjaminpere@hotmail.fr
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Sandra Pereira

Personnel administratif : budget
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sandra.pereira@inserm.fr

David Perrais

Chef d'équipe
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
david.perrais@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Marine Persillet

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marine.persillet@u-bordeaux.fr

Berengere Petit

Ingénieur/technicien
Optopath
Neurocentre Magendie
berengere.petit@inserm.fr

Laurent Petit

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Mar Petit-Pedrol

Post-doctorante
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
mar.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Petitbon

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
anna.petitbon@u-bordeaux.fr

Marion Petitet

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
marion.petitet@inserm.fr

Micha Pfeuty

Enseignant-chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
micha.pfeuty@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 33

Pierre Philip

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
pierre.philip@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Alessandro Piccin

Post-doctorant
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
alessandro.piccin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Nathalie Piette

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
nathalie.piette@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Robin Piquet

Doctorant
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
robin.piquet@u-bordeaux.fr

Gabriel Pitollat

Doctorant
Organization and adaptability of motor systems
INCIA
gabriel.pitollat@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Planche

MD, PhD
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
vincent.planche@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Valentin Plateau

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
valentin.plateau@u-bordeaux.fr