Patrice Mascalchi

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
patrice.mascalchi@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01

Federico Massa

Chercheur
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
federico.massa@inserm.fr

Karine Massé

Enseignant-chercheur
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
karine.masse@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 4795

Isabelle Matias

Ingénieur/technicien
Analytical chemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
isabelle.matias@inserm.fr

Marco Matos

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marco.matos@inserm.fr

Willy Mayo

Chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
willy.mayo@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 35

Joachim Mazère

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
PET research unit
INCIA
joachim.mazere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 40

Bernard Mazoyer

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien Hospitalier
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
bernard.mazoyer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Zoé Mazurie

Doctorante
Development of spinal motor networks on normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
zoe.mazurie@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine McKenzie

Post-doctorant
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
catherine.mckenzie@u-bordeaux.fr

Wassilios Meissner

Chercheur
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
wassilios.meissner@chu-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie Mekerri

Agent d'accueil du Centre Broca / Gestion des réservations (CGFB / Broca)
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
sylvie.mekerri@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Emmanuel Mellet

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
emmanuel.mellet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 48 30 43

Ana Menegolla

Doctorante
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.menegolla@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Mennesson

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.mennesson@inserm.fr

Luc Mercier

Post-doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
luc.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Chloé Mercier

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
chloe.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Emma Mesguich

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
emma.mesguich@inserm.fr

Pierre Meyrand

Chercheur
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.meyrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10