Bernard Mazoyer

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien Hospitalier
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
bernard.mazoyer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Zoé Mazurie

Doctorante
Development of spinal motor networks on normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
zoe.mazurie@u-bordeaux.fr

Catherine McKenzie

Post-doctorant
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
catherine.mckenzie@u-bordeaux.fr

Mari-Carmen Medrano

Post-doctorante
Neuropsychopharmacology of Addiction
INCIA
maria-carmen.medrano@u-bordeaux.fr

Wassilios Meissner

Chercheur
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
wassilios.meissner@chu-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie Mekerri

Agent d'accueil du Centre Broca / Gestion des réservations (CGFB / Broca)
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
sylvie.mekerri@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Emmanuel Mellet

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
emmanuel.mellet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 48 30 43

Ana Menegolla

Doctorante
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.menegolla@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Mennesson

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.mennesson@inserm.fr

Chloé Mercier

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
chloe.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Luc Mercier

Post-doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
luc.mercier@u-bordeaux.fr

Emma Mesguich

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
emma.mesguich@inserm.fr

Pierre Meyrand

Chercheur
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.meyrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Jacques Micheau

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
Jacques.micheau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 40

Véronique Michel

Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
veronique.michel@u-bordeaux.fr

Thomas Michelet

Chef d'équipe - Enseignant-chercheur
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
thomas.michelet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Jean-Arthur Micoulaud Franchi

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
jarthur.micoulaud@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Miermon

Doctorante
Olfaction and memory
IINS
camillle.miermon@u-bordeaux.fr

Theo Mille

Doctorant
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
theo.mille@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51