May Bakr

Doctorant
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
may.bakr@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Georgina Balcells

Ingénieur/technicien
Analytical chemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
georgina.balcells-aribau@inserm.fr

Alexis Balcerzak

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
alexis.balcerzak@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 41

Maddalena Balia

Post-doctorante
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
maddalena.balia@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphane Bancelin

Chercheur
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
stephane.bancelin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 45

Pascal Barat

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
pascal.barat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Audrey Barranger

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
audrey.barranger@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Massimo Barresi

Post-doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
massimo.barresi@u-bordeaux.fr

Grégory Barriere

Chercheur
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
gregory.barriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 43

Gabriel Barrios

Doctorant
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
gabriel.barrios@u-bordeaux.fr

Gael Barthet

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
gael.barthet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 58

Eric Basier

Responsable informatique
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
eric.basier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49

Arne Battefeld

Team leader
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
arne.battefeld@u-bordeaux.fr

Jérôme Baufreton

Chef d'équipe
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
jerome.baufreton@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Leo Baumert

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
leo.baumert@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 41

Grégory Beaudet

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gregory.beaudet@u-bordeaux.fr

Naka Beguedou

Assistante de recherche clinique
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
naka.beguedou@u-bordeaux.fr

Ester Behiels

Ingénieur de recherche
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling
IINS
ester.behiels@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 48 58

Luigi Bellochio

Chercheur
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
luigi.bellocchio@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 54