Ashley Kees

Post-doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ashley.kees@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Cynthia Khoury Abboud

Doctorant
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
cynthia.khoury-abboud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Sun Kwang Kim

Professeur invité
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
sun-kwang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Ha-Rang Kim

Doctorant
Synapse in cognition
IINS
ha-rang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr

Cecile Klochendler

Chef de projet
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cecile.klochendler@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 59

Muriel Koehl

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
muriel.koehl@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 87

Ismail Koubiyr

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
ismail.koubiyr@inserm.fr

Vladimir Kouskoff

Doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
vladimir.kouskoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Loïc Labache

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
loic.labache@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 54 51 01 48

Mélody Labarchède

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
melody.labarchede@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33(0)5 33 51 48 35

Emeric Labbé

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
emeric.labbe@u-bordeaux.fr

Valérie Lacarrière

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lacarriere@inserm.fr

Sabrina Lacomme

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sabrina.lacomme@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 62

Audrey Lacquemant

Ingénieur/technicien
Cellular Biology
IINS
audrey.lacquemant@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 22 46 56 43

Elodie Ladevèze

Ingénieur/technicien
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
elodie.ladeveze@u-bordeaux.fr
0533514814

Pauline Lafenêtre

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Florent Laferriere

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
florent.laferriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 97

Thierry Lafon

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
thierry.lafon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49