Muriel Koehl

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
muriel.koehl@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 87

Alla Kotlar

Assistante de direction / Assistante administrative
Bordeaux Neurocampus Administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
alla.kotlar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 92

Ismail Koubiyr

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
ismail.koubiyr@inserm.fr

Vladimir Kouskoff

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
vladimir.kouskoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Loïc Labache

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
loic.labache@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 54 51 01 48

Mélody Labarchède

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
melody.labarchede@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33(0)5 33 51 48 35

Emeric Labbé

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
emeric.labbe@u-bordeaux.fr

Valérie Lacarrière

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lacarriere@inserm.fr

Sabrina Lacomme

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sabrina.lacomme@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 62

Audrey Lacquemant

Ingénieur/technicien
Cellular Biology
IINS
audrey.lacquemant@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 22 46 56 43

Elodie Ladevèze

Ingénieur/technicien
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
elodie.ladeveze@u-bordeaux.fr
0533514814

Pauline Lafenêtre

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
pauline.lafenetre@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Florent Laferriere

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
florent.laferriere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 97

Thierry Lafon

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
thierry.lafon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 49

Valérie Lalanne

Technicienne
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
NeuroCentre Magendie
valerie.lalanne@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Lalet

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
stephanie.lalet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 3 55 51 47 88

Sze Ying Lam

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
lam.sze-ying@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Frédéric Lamare

Ingénieur/technicien
PET research unit
INCIA
frederic.lamare@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Delphine Lamargue Hamel

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.lamargue@inserm.fr