Jennifer Stanic

Post-doctorant
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
jennifer.stanic@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 59

Thomas Stefanelli

Scientifique invité
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.stefanelli@inserm.fr

Remi Sterling

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
remi.sterling@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Christopher Stevens

Doctorant
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
christopher.stevens@inserm.fr

Pierre-Olivier Strale

Post-doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
pierre-olivier.strale@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 46

Anthony Strock

Doctorant
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
anthony.strock@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Studer

Chercheur
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
vincent.studer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 44

Sarah Suarez

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sarah.suarez@inserm.fr

Isabelle Svahn

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit
BIC
isabelle.svahn@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 45

Joel Swendsen

Chef d'équipe
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
joel.swendsen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 19

Antoine Tabarin

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
antoine.tabarin@chu-bordeaux.fr

Jacques Taillard

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
jacques.taillard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Naoya Takahashi

Chef d'équipe
Neural Basis of Perception
IINS
naoya.takahashi@u-bordeaux.fr

Lia Talozzi

Post-doctorante
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
lia.talozzi@u-bordeaux.fr

Anne Taupignon

Enseignant-chercheur
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
anne.taupignon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Margaux Teil

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
margaux.teil@u-bordeaux.fr

Achille Teillac

Post-doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
achille.teillac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Yacine Tensaouti

Doctorant
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
yacine.tensaouti@u-bordeaux.fr

Geoffrey Terral

Post-doctorant
Olfaction and memory
IINS
geoffrey.terral@u-bordeaux.fr