François Lambert

Chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
francois.lambert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Valérie Lamothe

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lamothe@inserm.fr

Marc Landry

Chef d'équipe - Directeur adjoint du BIC
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
marc.landry@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 10

Frederic Lanore

Chercheur
Synapse in cognition
IINS
frederic.lanore@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Lapios

Doctorant
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
paul.lapios@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Laplagne

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.laplagne@inserm.fr

Sara Laumond

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sara.laumond@inserm.fr

Brice Laurens

Parkinson expoert center - Praticien hospitalier
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
brice.laurens.ext@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 12 53

Alexandre Laurent

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
alexandre.laurent@u-bordeaux.fr

Gianluca Lavanco

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
gianluca.lavanco@inserm.fr

Sophie Layé

Directrice d'unité - Chef d'équipe
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sophie.laye@bordeaux.inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Morgane Le Bon-Jego

Enseignant-chercheur
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
morgane.jego@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Yves Le Feuvre

Chercheur
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
yves.le-feuvre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 72

Valentine Le Gall

Doctorante
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
valentine.le-gall@inserm.fr

Michel Le Moal

Professeur émérite
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
michel.le-moal@inserm.fr

Catherine Le Moine

Chercheur
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
catherine.le-moine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 44

Didier Le Ray

Chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
didier.leray@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Arthur Leblois

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
arthur.leblois@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98