Jacques Micheau

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
Jacques.micheau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 40

Véronique Michel

Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
veronique.michel@u-bordeaux.fr

Thomas Michelet

Chef d'équipe - Enseignant-chercheur
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
thomas.michelet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Jean-Arthur Micoulaud Franchi

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
jarthur.micoulaud@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Miermon

Doctorante
Olfaction and memory
IINS
camillle.miermon@u-bordeaux.fr

Theo Mille

Doctorant
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
theo.mille@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Cristina Miralpeix

Post-doctorante
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
cristian.miralpeix@inserm.fr

David Misdrahi

Praticien hospitalier
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
david.misdrahi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Marie-Pierre Moisan

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
Marie-Pierre.Moisan@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 14

Camille Monchaux

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
camille.monchaux@gmail.com

Nicole Mons

Chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nicole.mons@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 60

Mireille Montcouquiol

Chef d'équipe
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59

Florian Monteuil

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
florian.monteuil@inserm.fr

Virginie Morales

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
virginie.morales@inserm.fr

Sarah Morceau

Doctorant
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
sarah.morceau@u-bordeaux.fr

Isabelle Moreau

Personnel administratif
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
Isabelle.Moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 26

Maïté Moreau

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
maite.moreau@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 53

Ana Moreira de Sa

Doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ana.moreira-de-sa@u-bordeaux.fr