Cristina Miralpeix

Post-doctorante
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
cristina.miralpeix@inserm.fr

David Misdrahi

Praticien hospitalier
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
david.misdrahi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Marie-Pierre Moisan

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
Marie-Pierre.Moisan@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 14

Camille Monchaux

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
camille.monchaux@gmail.com

Nicole Mons

Chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nicole.mons@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 60

Mireille Montcouquiol

Chef d'équipe
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59

Florian Monteuil

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
florian.monteuil@inserm.fr

Virginie Morales

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
virginie.morales@inserm.fr

Sarah Morceau

Doctorant
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
sarah.morceau@u-bordeaux.fr

Isabelle Moreau

Personnel administratif
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
Isabelle.Moreau.1@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 26

Maïté Moreau

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
maite.moreau@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 53

Ana Moreira de Sa

Doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ana.moreira-de-sa@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Luc Morel

Chercheur
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
jean-luc.morel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Alvaro Moreno

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
alvaro.moreno@inserm.fr

Sarah Moriceau

Assistante de recherche clinique
Addiction
Sanpsy
sarah.moriceau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Didier Morin

Enseignant-chercheur
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
didier.morin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Pierre Mortessagne

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.mortessagne@inserm.fr

Christophe Mulle

Chef d'équipe
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
christophe.mulle@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 16