Mathieu Ducros

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
mathieu.ducros@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 89

Didier Dulon

Chef d'équipe
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
didier.dulon@inserm.fr
+33 5 56 24 20 47

Estelle Dumas-Mallet

Post-doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
estelle.mallet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Fabien Dumetz

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
fabien.dumetz@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25

Sandrine Dupouy

Assistante de recherche clinique
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
sandrine.dupouy@chu-bordeaux.fr

Julien Dupuis

Chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
julien.dupuis@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Cédric Dupuy

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
cedric.dupuy@inserm.fr

Lionel Dupuy

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
lionel.dupuy@inserm.fr

Nathalie Dupuy

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.dupuy@inserm.fr

Lucile Dupuy

Ingénieure de recherche en Interfaces Homme-Machine
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
lucile.dupuy@u-bordeaux.fr

Emilie Durosoir

Doctorante
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
emilie.durosoir@hotmail.fr

Nathalie Dutheil

Responsable de plateforme
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.dutheil@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 23

Alexia Duveau

Doctorante
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
alexia.duveau@u-bordeaux.fr

Anass El Azraoui

Doctorant
Synapse and cognition
IINS
anass.el-azraoui@u-bordeaux.fr

Jonathan Elegheert

Chef d'équipe
Structural biology and engineering of neuronal signalling
IINS
jonathan.elegheert@u-bordeaux.fr

Abel Eraso

Post-doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
abel.erasor@inserm.fr

Anaël Erhardt

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
anael.erhardt@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Mariela Escande

Manager technique et scientifique
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
mariela.escande@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Alain Estager

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
alain.estager@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 22