Azza Sellami

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
azza.sellami@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 09

Catherine Semal

Enseignant-chercheur
Auditory perception
INCIA
catherine.semal@ensc.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 51

Ourania Semelidou

Post-doctorante
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
ourania.semelidou@inserm.fr

Alexandra Séré

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Roman Serrat

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
roman.serrat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Fuschia Serre

Ingénieur/technicien
Addiction
Sanpsy
fuschia.serre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Shri Vidhya Seshadri Srinivasan

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
shri-vidhya.seshadri@inserm.fr

Emilie Seuniac

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.seuniac@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 62

Isabelle Seynat

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
isabelle.seynat@inserm.fr

Jean-Baptiste Sibarita

Chef d'équipe
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
jean-baptiste.sibarita@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 06

Igor Sibon

Chef d'équipe
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
igor.sibon@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

John Simmers

Chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
john.simmers@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 60

Vincent Simon

Ingénieur-technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.simon@inserm.fr

Guy Simonnet

Ancien praticien hospitalier
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
guy.simonnet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Urszula Skupio

Post-doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
urszula.skupio@inserm.fr

Oleg Solopchuk

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
oleg.solopchuk@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Léonie Sommacal

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
leonie.sommacal@inserm.fr

Sandra Soukup

Chef d'équipe
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sandra.soukup@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33 (0)5 33 51 48 34

Umberto Spampinato


Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
umberto.spampinato@inserm.fr

Silvia Sposini

Post-doctorant
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
silvia.sposini@u-bordeaux.fr