Shri Vidhya Seshadri Srinivasan

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
shri-vidhya.seshadri@inserm.fr

Emilie Seuniac

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.seuniac@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 62

Jean-Baptiste Sibarita

Chef d'équipe
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
jean-baptiste.sibarita@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 06

Igor Sibon

Chef d'équipe
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
igor.sibon@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

John Simmers

Chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
john.simmers@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 60

Vincent Simon

Ingénieur-technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.simon@inserm.fr

Guy Simonnet

Ancien praticien hospitalier
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
guy.simonnet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Urszula Skupio

Post-doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
urszula.skupio@inserm.fr

Oleg Solopchuk

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
oleg.solopchuk@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Léonie Sommacal

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
leonie.sommacal@inserm.fr

Sandra Soukup

Chef d'équipe
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sandra.soukup@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33 (0)5 33 51 48 34

Umberto Spampinato


Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
umberto.spampinato@inserm.fr

Silvia Sposini

Post-doctorant
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
silvia.sposini@u-bordeaux.fr

Thomas Stefanelli

Scientifique invité
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.stefanelli@inserm.fr

Remi Sterling

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
remi.sterling@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Christopher Stevens

Doctorant
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
christopher.stevens@inserm.fr

Pierre-Olivier Strale

Post-doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
pierre-olivier.strale@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 46

Vincent Studer

Chef d'équipe
Organ_izing the cell
IINS
vincent.studer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 44

Sarah Suarez

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sarah.suarez@inserm.fr

Isabelle Svahn

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit
BIC
isabelle.svahn@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 45