Camille Jeunet

Chercheuse
Motor Control and Cognition (MOCOCO)
INCIA
camille.jeunet@u-bordeaux.fr

Gaël Jobard

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gael.jobard@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Lise Jobin

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
marie-lise.jobin@u-bordeaux.fr

Corinne Joffre

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
corinne.joffre@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Marc Joliot

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marc.joliot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Adrien Joly

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
adrien.joly@u-bordeaux.fr

Ani José

Post-doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
aajose@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Aurore Jouvencel

Doctorante
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
aurore.jouvencel@u-bordeaux.fr

Anes Ju

Post-doctorante
Neural cicuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
anes.ju@u-bordeaux.fr

Francisca Julio

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
francisca.julio-kaladzic@inserm.fr

Laurent Juvin

Chef d'équipe
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
laurent.juvin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Mohamed-Lyès Kaci

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mohamed-lyes.kaci@inserm.fr

Charline Kambrun

Post-doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Anastassios Karagiannis

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
anastassios.karagiannis@inserm.fr

Ashley Kees

Post-doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ashley.kees@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Cynthia Khoury Abboud

Post-doctorante
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
cynthia.khoury-abboud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Ha-Rang Kim

Doctorant
Synapse in cognition
IINS
ha-rang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr

Cecile Klochendler

Chef de projet
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cecile.klochendler@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 59