Samantha James

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
samantha.james@inserm.fr

Zoë Jamet

Doctorante
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
zoe.jamet@u-bordeaux.fr

Melyssa Jaquet

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
melyssa.jaquet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

David Jarriault

Chercheur
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
david.jarriault@inrae.fr

Vincent Jecko

Doctorant
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
vincentjecko@hotmail.com

Daniel Jercog

Post-doctorant
Synapse in cognition
IINS
daniel.jercog@u-bordeaux.fr

Gaël Jobard

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gael.jobard@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Lise Jobin

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
marie-lise.jobin@u-bordeaux.fr

Corinne Joffre

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
corinne.joffre@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Emily Johansson

Post-doctorante
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
emily.johansson@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Marc Joliot

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marc.joliot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Adrien Joly

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
adrien.joly@u-bordeaux.fr

Ani José

Post-doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
aajose@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Anes Ju

Post-doctorante
Neural cicuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
anes.ju@u-bordeaux.fr

Francisca Julio

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
francisca.julio-kaladzic@inserm.fr

Laurent Juvin

Chef d'équipe
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
laurent.juvin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Mohamed-Lyès Kaci

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mohamed-lyes.kaci@inserm.fr

Charline Kambrun

Post-doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Anastassios Karagiannis

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
anastassios.karagiannis@inserm.fr