Fanny Farrugia

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
fanny.farrugia@inserm.fr

Angélique Faugère

Ingénieur/technicien
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
angelique.faugere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06

Alexandre Favereaux

Enseignant-chercheur
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
alexandre.favereaux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 63

Anne Fayoux

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
anne.fayoux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 15

Valérie Fenelon

Enseignant-chercheur
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.fenelon@inserm.fr

Alice Fermigier

Doctorant
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
Nutrineuro
alice.fermigier@u-bordeaux.fr

Ignacio Fernandez Moncada

Post-doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ignacio.fernandez-moncada@inserm.fr

Céleste Ferraguto

Doctorant
Neurobiology of Behavior
INCIA
celeste.ferraguto@u-bordeaux.fr

Guillaume Ferreira

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
guillaume.ferreira@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Pierre Feugas

Doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.feugas@inserm.fr

Murielle Fèvre

Ingénieur-technicien
Abrous
Neurocentre Magendie
murielle.fevre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-François Fiancette

Ingénieur/technicien
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-francois.fiancette@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Fioramonti

Ingénieur/technicien
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
stephanie.fioramonti@u-bordeaux.fr

Xavier Fioramonti

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
xavier.fioramonti@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Giulia Fois

Post-doctorant
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
giulia.fois@u-bordeaux.fr

Laura Font

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocenre Magendie
laura.font@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Forkel

Chercheuse
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
stephanie.forkel@u-bordeaux.fr